• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Moby Smart Sling 3-stage Baby Bath Tub

Score
147 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$79.90

Special Price: S$71.91

You Save: S$7.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
147 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 147 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Good tub Review by Jessie
Score

Good tub . Nice and it works well . It is good in quality and works great .

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

Heavy but looks nice Review by C
Score

The tub works well although the sling didn't turn out to be as useful as I thought it would be. Makes it difficult to wash baby's back and bum.

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

Sturdy Review by WQ
Score

Bought it cos it can be used from newborn till baby is much older. Functional and nice design. Only downside is that its bulky

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Awesome! Review by Esther
Score

My baby loves this bathtub! From the time he was discharged from the hospital till now, he is still using it. I particularly like the support (insert) provided for 0-3mths. Provides support for his neck and he can rest on it while enjoying his bath!

(Posted on 9/6/2020)

Best Bathtub Review by Audrey
Score

Life saving bathtub, so much easier to bathe my NB without fearing for her slipping into the water. Highly recommend as it can be used when baby is older too with the adjustable hinge.

(Posted on 9/1/2020)

Nice mat Review by Bernadette
Score

nice mat but i think dwinguler is better.

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Definitely an awesome deal. Review by Addne
Score

The bathtub is big and has a net to support the baby which is very useful when baby is slippery. Great shape and room for babies to swim.

(Posted on 8/19/2020)

good Review by ivy
Score

one of the best design I have seen so far. Come in good condition. Can't wait to use it.

(Posted on 8/16/2020)

Newborn Review by Caroline
Score

very helpful for newborn and first time mom.

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

Worth buying for safe bathing Review by Amanda
Score

I'm glad I bought this! With the sling, my newborn baby can be safely placed in it while being bathed (while being supervised of course), and I'm not so afraid that his slippery body will slip under the water. Helps me to be less afraid of bath time for baby.

(Posted on 7/24/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 147 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register