• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Moby Smart Sling 3-stage Baby Bath Tub

Score
100 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$79.90

Special Price: S$71.90

You Save: S$8.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
100 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Good for all stages! Review by Ro
Score

Love this bath tub for its bright colour and it’s also useful from the newborn stage (with the net) until he’s much older. Bought the whale pail to go with it so baby loves his baths!

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Must have for new mom Review by Lui
Score

Love this product. Though my newborn slides down a bit on the net.

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

Super cute! Review by FJ
Score

Big enough tub to grow with child but need a lot of water for it to cover baby's body sufficiently to prevent her from feeling cold.

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

excellent product Review by Vanessa
Score

very easy to use product. i didn’t have to worry about my baby sliding into the water and my baby could just enjoy soaking in the water during bath time while resting on the net

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Great buy! Review by Amanda
Score

Makes bath time easy and safe, no fear of baby falling off slippery hands.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Works for me Review by Merv
Score

Size was just nice, slightly shallow compared to other tubs sold outside, but works to my advantage. Material feels durable, plus the shape and colour is cute!

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Good tub Review by Kandice
Score

Good tub and support. nice and good buy. love it alot. good buy and durable.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Good buy Review by Jovi
Score

Bought it for the netting. I like that there is a hook that can hang dry the tub.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Perfect tub for relaxing bath Review by Jeslene
Score

Been looking for a decent tub with support due to the size of my preemie, she’s small so it’s hard to grasp her nicely and quickly for her bath time and this tub practically saved me. She’s so relaxed in the tub now!

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Cute but not really functional Review by JM
Score

Cute but not really functional, expensive for what its worth. Too shallow and not good back support.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register