• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Moby Smart Sling 3-stage Baby Tub

Score
92 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$79.90

Special Price: S$54.90

You Save: S$25.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
92 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 92 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Perfect tub for relaxing bath Review by Jeslene
Score

Been looking for a decent tub with support due to the size of my preemie, she’s small so it’s hard to grasp her nicely and quickly for her bath time and this tub practically saved me. She’s so relaxed in the tub now!

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Cute but not really functional Review by JM
Score

Cute but not really functional, expensive for what its worth. Too shallow and not good back support.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

baby loves it Review by yyru08
Score

design is very good, can use from newborn till toddler!

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Useful and good quality product Review by Genevieve
Score

Love the design of the tub as it allows me to bathe my newborn with ease. Newborn feels more secure sitting in the net as well and enjoys bathing time better. Tub comes with a hook as well and allows hanging which takes up less space in the bathroom.

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Good quality product Review by AakanSha'h
Score

Definitely great quality, however somehow my newborn baby keeps sliding down.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Love it Review by Safia
Score

Love how adaptable it is. Cute design and hanging hook are a bonus.

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

nice tub but expensive Review by V
Score

I bought this for the netting, but it's not really been used in practice as baby is not quite ready to sit up on her own, but is then slightly too long for the tub itself. I'm not sure she will really get much use out of it as she gets bigger. you also need a lot of water for baby to be really bathing (especially once they are sitting up), and I think a regular old plastic tub from the hardware store would probably do a similar job.

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Practical Review by MT
Score

great design, used with newborn and felt safe

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Great for first time moms Review by Krys
Score

This is wonderful for first time moms! However, the netting gets smelly with frequent usage. It is also very pricey.

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Pleasant looking and user friendly Review by Keziah
Score

Love how this tub can be used for new born infants up till when child is older.

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 92 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register