• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Moby Smart Sling 3-stage Baby Bath Tub

Score
124 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$79.90

Special Price: S$55.90

You Save: S$24.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
124 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 124 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
The only baby bath tub you should buy Review by FJ
Score

I got this before my baby was born and have used this for first bath til now. It's SO useful. The mesh support helps so you don't need to worry about holding a slippery newborn baby while juggling soap bottle, shower head, etc with one hand. Instead you can used both hands to carefully wash the baby.

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Cute Design Review by Joanne
Score

Fast delivery and love the design and function. However, yet to try at the moment as baby is not out yet. Hope he will enjoy bathing in this bath tub and that the net can hold him securely =)

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Cute and good quality product Review by JO
Score

Lovely design with practical 3-stage functionality to cater to baby's growth and usage. Look forward to using it!

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Best tub for newborn Review by Krishna
Score

My newborn feels so comfortable in this tub. The net provided is really nice. It protects the baby from slipping down. She enjoys her bath time. It’s easy to maintain the tub as well. After the bath just rinse it and keep it to dry.

(Posted on 5/19/2020)

Good investment for my LO to enjoy bathing time Review by Yee Ling
Score

Though it is on the pricey side but my LO loves it so much! She’s now looking forward to bathing time every morning!

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Helpful & convenient Review by VK
Score

Very helpful & convenient for parents who are not very confident & used to bathing newborns.

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Nice Review by Michelle
Score

Not bad good quality but I wish the warning sticker is easier to remove. Husband took forever taking it off and is still stuck there. Lol! If I were you don’t remove the warning sticker. Make sure to clean the netting everytime after use!

(Posted on 5/1/2020)

Cute and spacious Review by Angela
Score

The product was well packaged and is very cute. Have not used it yet since baby is not here yet, but looking forward to baby's bath time already!

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Great Review by Shan
Score

We use this everyday very easy to use. Cute design and the baby loves it!

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Great Product Review by YW
Score

This is my favourite item for bath time now. My baby loves to take bath in the tub and my arms don't ache anymore. It's getting harder to hold a slippery baby still during bath and I would recommend this to mummies.

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 124 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register