• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Moby Smart Sling 3-stage Baby Tub

Score
78 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$74.90

Special Price: S$67.41

You Save: S$7.49 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
78 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Well worth the money Review by CHAN
Score

Baby loves to bath now. Handling baby and bathing is a breeze compared to previously. Will not hesitate to buy again.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Good Review by Crystal
Score

Highly recommended bathtub. Cute design and plus point is that it comes with a hook

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Not bad Review by P
Score

It’s better than the previous bath tub I was using which was way too slippery. The only issue is that my baby is almost too long for the newborn netting and his neck is still not strong enough for the supported sitting one.

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Great Tub Review by Shens
Score

I used it for my newborn and as a 1st time mom it gave me such a ease on giving my bath bath.

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Good for infant Review by Elsie
Score

After my 6month baby didn’t like Stokke bath tab any more, I brought this. It do help parent finish job easier. And baby do enjoy the bath time again. Recommend

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Super cute Review by Elly
Score

This tub is so cute and happy! And the net is helpful in propping infants up and makes bathtime easier!

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

good buy Review by irene
Score

i was previously using stokke and decided to change. prefer this to the previous one! it looks cute too

(Posted on 12/7/2018)

Baby loves baths thanks to this! Review by Diyan
Score

This is the perfect bath tub for new parents. I can use both hands to wash my baby which is perfect for getting her to calm down in the bath. The tub is big and uses a lot of water so now that baby is older, I use it as a place for her to sit while I shower her. This way, I use less water while bathing her.

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Genius Review by Janet
Score

Easy to use and excellent for new mothers who are afraid of handling baby.

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Cute design, sleek shape Review by Crystal
Score

Cute design and sleek shape. There is a hook attached to the tub that makes storing/drying the tub more convenient. The sling support is great for first time parents who are still learning to bathe newborns.

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register