• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Moby Bath Mat

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$27.92

You Save: S$6.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Sweet but baby isn't too interested in standing on it Review by Selena
Score

Somehow my baby prefers to stand NEXT to the mat & peel at it rather than on it, which kinda defeats the purpose of this

(Posted on 4/26/2019)

Material is gd Review by Tracy
Score

Anti slip and the size is just nice for my 19 mths boy.

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Cute design Review by Sarah
Score

Makes bath time fun, although it did not suction well to our tiled floors.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

cute bath mat Review by ZHI MIEN
Score

suction sticks well to my bathtub.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

One of my most value-for-money purchases Review by Cia
Score

I use this everyday while bathing my kid or washing him after a poop. I've also brought it when we went overseas for holiday. No issues using it in a bathtub or on the flat toilet floor.

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Cute design & good suction Review by Allie
Score

Bought this for our baby boy to use in the bath tub as we love the design and color. The suction base is good.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

hope it comes in useful Review by chie
Score

my 11mo refuses to sit in the tub so hopefully this will be useful for him when he stands on the floor while showering.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

bath mat Review by dee
Score

cute and practical bath mat. suction works well and its a good size for my 2 yo.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Cute bath mat! Review by FL
Score

Bought this bath mat upon recommendation from my Girlfriend. I’m currently transmitting my baby to bath without the bath tub, so the bath mat is a good distraction for her to sit/stand on the mat. Not as lightweight as I thought it would be, but material is really good and the anti-slip suction sticks well to my bathroom floor. Would love to recommend this product to all mummies/daddies!

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Good size Review by Joy
Score

Carried this with me when traveling with my girl, great for hotel bathrooms. I use it at home when I want her to stand and shower and she absolutely loves the cute whale.

(Posted on 11/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register