• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Grab & Go Wet/Dry Bag - Grey Feather

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$5.00 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Large size Review by Kunali
Score

The large size makes it spacious for a whole day out and does not require one to carry additional bags! Plus quality is great

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Good Review by Pekopon
Score

Bought this for swim outings but will bring this for traveling as well. Good size, sturdy material and looks cute.

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Love Review by Liana
Score

Very spacious wet bag. The lining is thick too.

(Posted on 11/18/2018)

Great wetbag Review by Nazlin
Score

I used to buy a customised wet bag which cost 2x of this. Since my newborn is going infant care & uses a lot more clothes within the day, this is great as its big enough to hold the soiled clothes & durable as well.

(Posted on 9/11/2018)

Wet bag Review by Amal S
Score

It's a good sized wet bag with a mesh compartment. Perfect for swim outings.

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Good size Review by Ann
Score

Good size wet bag for on the go with 3yo. Mesh front pouch for easy to reach things e.g. clean clothes, wet wipes, toilet liner. A little big but fits most diaper bags. I use it folded in half, handle-side up in a regular tote.

(Posted on 7/16/2018)

Huge wet bag Review by Xara
Score

I like the netted design of the wet bag because it separates the dry and wet clothes nicely. Good design function

(Posted on 7/2/2018)

Convenient ad nice design Review by Patricia
Score

Great size and love the dual wet/dry function of the bag.

(Posted on 5/11/2018)

Great Buy Review by Doris
Score

Material is good and durable. Simple and nice design and great to use on the go. Thumbs up!

(Posted on 3/29/2018)

Practical Wet/Dry Bag Review by SH
Score

Good size for me, use it to keep diapers and baby's clothes. Nice design, good quality.

(Posted on 7/8/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register