• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Grab & Go Snug Seal Wipes Case (3 Colours)

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.90

Special Price: S$15.12

You Save: S$3.78 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Too heavy Review by Chan
Score

Heavier and bigger than I thought it would be so it adds too much weight to my diaper bag. :( will not use it unless I bring the stroller out I guess. Should be useful to hang on strollers provided your stroller is as stable and as heavy as mine.

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Color nice Review by m___
Score

not to fill in more wipes, for short outing only.

(Posted on 5/9/2019)

Easy to use and keeps the moisture Review by K.
Score

Easy to use and carry it around, keeps the moisture of the wipes.

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

bigger than expected Review by Michelle
Score

Bought this because I wanted to streamline diaper bag and make it smaller. The case is bigger than expected so it didnt really achieve my goal for me. It is pretty but troublesome to have to refill it from time to time.

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Easy to use Review by WEIJIE
Score

Compact and convenient.

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Convenient but too flat Review by Christine
Score

It is convenient, but it is too flat... I uses LEC wipes and I have to open up one packet and take less than half out to fill it up... So I have to store the rest in the fridge...

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Too heavy Review by L
Score

Abit bigger and heavier than expected, might not use it as often as I hoped to

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Love the color Review by Zoe
Score

Simply love the color tone!

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

Compact for on-the-go Review by Nur Dayana
Score

Easy and convenient to pull out but can only fit flatter sized wipes. Good for on the go when you need to rush to the changing room since its compact and not bulky

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Keeps wipes moist! Review by Dawn
Score

Seems to seal well so far and doesn't dry out the wipes. I like the little arm that pushes the wipes toward the opening, and the case is the perfect size for the flat pouch on the inside of my Jujube BFF.

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register