• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Grab & Go Snug Seal Wipes Case (3 Colours)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.90

Special Price: S$17.01

You Save: S$1.89 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Convenient but too flat Review by Christine
Score

It is convenient, but it is too flat... I uses LEC wipes and I have to open up one packet and take less than half out to fill it up... So I have to store the rest in the fridge...

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Too heavy Review by L
Score

Abit bigger and heavier than expected, might not use it as often as I hoped to

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Love the color Review by Zoe
Score

Simply love the color tone!

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

Compact for on-the-go Review by Nur Dayana
Score

Easy and convenient to pull out but can only fit flatter sized wipes. Good for on the go when you need to rush to the changing room since its compact and not bulky

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Keeps wipes moist! Review by Dawn
Score

Seems to seal well so far and doesn't dry out the wipes. I like the little arm that pushes the wipes toward the opening, and the case is the perfect size for the flat pouch on the inside of my Jujube BFF.

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Easy to use but not so easy to top up Review by Amelia
Score

Expected the case to be thicker so I can insert a slim pack of wet wipes inside but turns out to be really thin and can only replenish a small amount of the wipes itself but it holds the wipes very well and easy to pull out each wipes.

(Posted on 10/8/2018)

Case Review by Charlene
Score

Used this to hand on my stroller. convenient and can take out wipes easily.

(Posted on 9/27/2018)

Compact Review by Raathiga
Score

It's slim so makes it easy to carry it around

(Posted on 9/26/2018)

Heavy for day to day Review by Chloe
Score

Plastic a bit heavier than expected. Might not be the best for light travel.

(Posted on 6/2/2018)

Works as intended Review by Beverly
Score

The case works well for me when I have wet wipes finishing and don’t wanna end up accidentally taking a chunk out at one time.

(Posted on 5/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register