• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Forma Diaper Backpack - Jet Black

Score
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$139.00

Special Price: S$111.20

You Save: S$27.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love the bag and can't wait to bring it out Review by Mavis
Score

Eyes on this bag for a very long time...a very light weight and spacious bag...definitely a good buy...

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Super light and spacious! Review by Mas
Score

Main reason why I bought this is because I had earlier purchased it as a gift for a friend and I find that it is so light and spacious! This are important considerations as my spectra pump is quite heavy and I do not want to he lugging a heavy bag even before putting any content in it.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Good quality Review by Mj
Score

Excellent!!! Received my item in good condition.

(Posted on 4/27/2019)

Spacious and lightweight Review by Annie
Score

My husband and I share this bag. Firstly, it’s a unisex design. Very helpful with additional compartments inside the bag to store my baby bottles. Wide space in the bag and side compartment.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Excellent purchase Review by Jermaine
Score

The bag was really light weight & spacious. Super happy customer.

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Loved the colour Review by Ame
Score

Loving how lightweight it is and the colour combination.

(Posted on 11/16/2018)

Awesome Review by Jaslin
Score

I love this bag! It is lightweight and interior is very spacious.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Love this bag! Review by Amalina
Score

Surprised by how spacious this bag is! Great quality and very convenient to access the different pockets. Highly recommended

(Posted on 11/4/2018)

good bag, light, easy to wash, many compartment Review by amelia
Score

good bag, light, easy to wash, many compartment

(Posted on 10/19/2018)

Light weight and lots of compartment Review by Jeannie
Score

Light weight and lots of compartment. Its my 2nd bag from Skip Hop. I bought shoulder bag previously. Now need a backpack.

(Posted on 10/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register