• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Forma Diaper Backpack - Jet Black

Score
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$139.00

Special Price: S$111.20

You Save: S$27.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Light and good to use Review by Shirley
Score

Spacious enough to put all baby stuff when going out. Design is simple and unisex so my husband can use it too. Happy with this purchase!

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Awesome! Review by Nyha
Score

Super spacious bag! Bought it as a gift and the person really love the bag!

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Best bag so far Review by Joanne
Score

I've bought about 4 diaper bags and this is by far the most comfortable one, and can put many things without the bag looking like a bulging tortoise shell.

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Good product Review by Valerie
Score

Bag is lightweight, spacious and easy to find things in the bag due to the big opening at the top. Used it for awhile before posting this review and I have no regrets!

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Lightweight and spacious Review by Nas
Score

This is my second bag. I love it so much because it is lightweight and very spacious. The blue fabric made searching your items easier. This bag is also durable.

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Easy to use and organise Review by Nichole
Score

Kept everything in its place , was easy to pack and find everything I needed for a day trip with my 1 year old !
The shoulder straps provide enough support to carry the weight of the bag and does not feel too heavy although I packed many heavy items in it ( hot water flask, thermoplastic, water bottle ) !
Love this bag - pupsik pls sell more bags from skiphop on ur site :)!
Very happy with it and will recommend !

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Love the bag and can't wait to bring it out Review by Mavis
Score

Eyes on this bag for a very long time...a very light weight and spacious bag...definitely a good buy...

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Super light and spacious! Review by Mas
Score

Main reason why I bought this is because I had earlier purchased it as a gift for a friend and I find that it is so light and spacious! This are important considerations as my spectra pump is quite heavy and I do not want to he lugging a heavy bag even before putting any content in it.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Good quality Review by Mj
Score

Excellent!!! Received my item in good condition.

(Posted on 4/27/2019)

Spacious and lightweight Review by Annie
Score

My husband and I share this bag. Firstly, it’s a unisex design. Very helpful with additional compartments inside the bag to store my baby bottles. Wide space in the bag and side compartment.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register