• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Forma Diaper Backpack (5 Designs)

Score
69 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$139.00

Special Price: S$111.20

You Save: S$27.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
69 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Love it Review by Alicia
Score

Very spacious and chic looking diaper bag that’s good for both mummy and daddy. Love that it came with a good diaper changing mat.

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Lightweight, spacious and cool design Review by nisa
Score

This bag can put a lot of things! But still feels lightweight when carried!

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

very light and nice colour Review by sherry
Score

Recommend by friend. Love the weight and there are so many compartment can help to organise baby stuffs easily.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Super lightweight & spacious! Review by Kellie
Score

Due to the spaciousness of the bag I could fit almost everything I need for the entire day. It includes 3x clothes, 5x diapers, 1x wet wipes, 1x changing pad, breastpump n bottles, 1x skiphop milk bag, aspirator etc etc etc. Furthermore the bag is super lightweight & the quality of the bag is so soft! Totally loving it!!

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Spacious Diaper Bag Review by Star
Score

This diaper bag is lightweight, spacious and has many compartments. Definitely worth the buy! Recommended!

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

Awesome! Review by Genevieve
Score

Very light weight , has many many compartments to store baby things!!

A very worthy bag !

(Posted on 4/12/2019)

Thumbs Up Review by D.L
Score

Wife asked me to buy. Happy wife. Happy life.

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Good buy Review by Nancy
Score

Very light and functional backpack. It has quite a wide base. Thus able to pack quite a fair bit of stuff.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

BEST BUY EVER Review by adelin
Score

prior to getting this diaper bag, i already have 2 from jujube. but slowly realising then those bag space was limited. thanks to the highly raved forma, i got it and totally loving it! it is so spacious even after placing all of my baby's necessities! highly recommend to purchase this diaper bag.

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

Spacious and lightweight Review by Jessie
Score

I love how this bag can put a lot of things and it is lightweight. Definitely recommend!

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register