• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Farmstand Rock-A-Mole Guitar

Score
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$10.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Cute toy Review by Rachel
Score

Very cute toy but my baby don't realy know how to appreciate the Mexican music yet.

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Simple. Cute. Colourful. Review by Huihui
Score

Simply love the cute design. It has soothing melodies and colourful lights. My girl loves to beat the guitar.

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

Very cute Review by Carine
Score

Design is cute and and good quality!

(Posted on 8/17/2020)

super cute Review by sher
Score

love the design & the ease of making sound with it. Wish it somehow could play more like a real guitar though but already v fun for kids!

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

Cute but quite a simple toy Review by Dannie
Score

A simply toy. Rather expensive for that few melodies it make. Doesnt catch my son attention for long. He does whack the buttons randomly though. I feel it is useful when baby is alot older like above 10 months or so. The tunes are so country style and cute.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Cute guitar Review by P
Score

Bought this for my 6 months old. Very cute guitar and has nice music. Edges are not sharp at all. He enjoys playing with n putting it in mouth. Lights are very attractive for him.

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

Cute! Review by Michelle
Score

I am a skip hop fan, cute looking guitar and baby love it. Good purchase at sale price

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Wished i could adjust volume Review by Christabel
Score

Looks cute. Wished we could adjust the volume tho, it’s a bit loud. :P At least the music sounds nice!

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Cutest toy! Review by Abeet
Score

The entire family loves this!! It's a plus that Avo is my kid's fave food haha so he is quite fascinated! The music choices are perfect..very Mexican!

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Love the design. Baby loves it. Review by Tunshu
Score

The design is very cute. Baby loves watching me playing it.

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register