• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Farmstand Grow & Play Activity Gym

Score
43 Review(s)
Brand: Skip Hop

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$169.00

Special Price: S$152.10

You Save: S$16.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
good gym Review by Jasmine
Score

nice and goo gym for the kids. it works well and is nice. the quality is good and the material too.

(Posted on 6/13/2021)

baby enjoys it Review by Jasmine
Score

the baby enjoys this and is comfy . great purchase and easy to use . good for the baby to explore.

(Posted on 5/2/2021)

Great play gym Review by Lia
Score

Baby loves the toys and it is easy to clean. Modifiable positions make it a different experience each time

(Posted on 4/21/2021)

good and nice Review by Janice
Score

good and nice. the baby enjoys on this. nice purchase. it is fun a good purchase. love it

(Posted on 4/4/2021)

Interactive mat Review by L
Score

Great for tummy time

(Posted on 3/21/2021)

Love the variety of components! Review by Maria
Score

Was expecting the colours to be more vibrant but love the variety of textures/colours/components to keep the baby entertained. Bulky to store but like the versatility of the arc to double-up as a height measurement. Would recommend this!

(Posted on 2/25/2021)

Good buy Review by Kai Yun
Score

Good quality, with very interesting graphics and toys. Easy to swap out toys with other toys like cloth books or tactile ribbons to keep things interesting. Growth chart arc is a nice touch. Apart from my own baby, multiple friends' babies and toddlers love coming to our place just so that they can play with this gym! Only downside is I find the tummy time pillow unbalanced and not very steady for a younger baby to do tummy time on, and my baby fell off during tummy time as a result (he is fine, most people put a playmat underneath anyway, we just avoid using this pillow for tummy time).

(Posted on 1/16/2021)

Cute Review by Rach
Score

Cute design and love the watermelon pillow for tummy time! Would be better if the music in e rabbit to plays longer.

(Posted on 12/18/2020)

Baby still uses it at 7 months Review by Shan
Score

Baby has enjoyed this since 2 months old. We put 4x muji seat cushions underneath it for safety. Detachable toys create options; we sanitize them too with a Haenim 3G every so often

(Posted on 12/15/2020)

Interactive gym mat Review by M
Score

Love the vibrant colours and that it’s very interactive. It is quite thin so not recommended to place it directly on the floor. Box came in a slightly squashed condition.

(Posted on 11/24/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register