• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Explore & More Musical Instrument Toy Set

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$35.91

You Save: S$3.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Happy with Purchase. Review by R
Score

Purchased as a gift for my niece and she loves it.

(Posted on 3/13/2020)

not as expected Review by Dewi
Score

my baby is not interested in these as it does not produce loud noise enough... although it makes from plastic, there is still a bit sharp edge on the fox which may not be safe for the baby

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

not as expected Review by Dewi
Score

my baby is not interested in these as it does not produce loud noise enough... although it makes from plastic, there is still a bit sharp edge on the fox which may not be safe for the baby

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Cute design and fun to play Review by Charlene
Score

Like that there are parts that baby can bite on to explore the toy orally in addition to it being a musical instrument

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Ok Review by P
Score

They are very cute but my baby just “eats” the toys rather than plays with them.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Fun toy Review by Catherine
Score

Very fun to see my baby is ‘making music’!

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

A bit too plastic Review by Kate
Score

These toys look so good but baby doesn’t really care for them even at 7 months.
They feel very plastic and don’t produce enough sound even though they are supposed to be musical.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

Fun toys Review by Angela
Score

I will be slowly introducing one toy at a time to my 4 month old. These are good toys as they let him practice his motor skills.

(Posted on 11/28/2017)

Cute toys Review by Qi
Score

Am introducing one toy a time to baby, so far he is good with the fox and bee shaker. Have not let him use the bee drum yet as it middle seems abit soft.

(Posted on 9/8/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register