• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Explore & More Jumpscape Foldaway Jumper

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$269.10

You Save: S$29.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worth buying Review by J
Score

Worth buying. My baby loves it

(Posted on 5/16/2020)

good for the baby Review by Janice
Score

this is good in quality and very fun for the little one. it is a good purchase and great for exercising.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Great jumper and toys Review by SW
Score

Baby remains quite engaged whilst in this jumper and she likes the toys avail. Typically can last ard 10 - 15 mins in the jumper

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Good but bad experience Review by Anny
Score

The whole thing looks good. But I have a broken toy. How do I seek a replacement?

(Posted on 1/24/2020)

great jumper Review by Jess
Score

great jumper for the baby to use . it works well and can help them train motor skilss. good purchase.

(Posted on 1/19/2020)

awesome buy Review by Joyce
Score

my 7+mo loves it! only regret that i didnt get it sooner.. he does get bored after a while though!

(Posted on 1/1/2020)

Keeping my kid entertained Review by Jacqueline
Score

Bought this awhile back to keep my baby entertained and to train the motor skills, definitely helps in distracting the attention! Great buy!

(Posted on 10/10/2019)

Our little girl's new favourite! Review by Matthew
Score

We already bought the Skip-Hop activity centre previously and it was a huge success. She absolutely loves it because not only can she play with all the toys but she's also at the centre of whatever is going on because it helps her stand up. This jumper just takes it all to the next level: it has a different set of toys and they're compatible between the two but the jumping function is a GAME CHANGER! WOW! She just loves it.

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Lot of fun Review by Anna
Score

My LO loves all the toys that come with it but yet to understand the song reward function when he bounces.

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Worth It Review by Hazel
Score

It's a little pricey but the toys are so fun, minimal music tracks though. Everything else is good especially the toys

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register