• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Explore & More Fox Xylophone

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$35.91

You Save: S$3.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Baby loves it Review by Rachel
Score

My 3mth old enjoy staring at the Fox's face while I play nursery rhymes on it. Hope she will enjoy this just as much when she gets older.

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Very fun Review by Ashley
Score

Although baby is still too young to play this, we had alot of fun playing nursery songs to baby using this xylophone!

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

nice music Review by Stella
Score

The line of the stick should be longer But lovely toy. Able to engage by baby with it

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Nice Toy Review by W
Score

would be better if the string is longer. however its a cute toy! love how it bops up and down when pulled along.

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Pretty Review by Boom
Score

Eye catching colours.

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Okok Review by Nirmal
Score

The string is quite short to reach the last piece. Other than that, it’s okay

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

Music fun Review by Rachel
Score

The kids love to play with this musical instrument and they sing songs together . they enjoy hitting this.

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Fun Review by Hazel
Score

Fun and nice. it works well and is a great toy. it is suitable for babies too

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Slight defect in string length Review by Lia
Score

I would give this a 5stars rating as Skip Hop toys is a brand I would gladly spend on "plastic toys". The quality of the music from the xylophone keys and the toy itself are great, but the string attaching the stick to the toy is so short - we have to stretch it to hit the last key. Plus as it's supposed to be a pull-toy when the baby is bigger, I dont see how she is supposed to do that with such a short string. Other than that, I love how lovely it looks in my girl's toys collection.

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Nice buy Review by Michouii
Score

It is so cute and colorful. My baby likes it when I play it with her.

(Posted on 8/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register