• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Explore & More Amazing Arch Activity Gym

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$199.00

Special Price: S$179.10

You Save: S$19.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fun and eye catching Review by Angeline
Score

My 4 month old boy loves looking at the colourful toys. The dancing fox is really v entertaining too! quality is good. Worth buying!

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

Fun for the little one Review by Patrina
Score

Fun for the baby to explore. they love it alot. it is able to engage them. nice purchase and good quality

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Disappointed with quality Review by E
Score

Item arrived with some black stains on the Hedgehog. Battery on hedgehog ran out after 3 months and there is no access to change the battery as it is fully stitched up.

Dancing Fox wasn't responding after a few days of purchase even after putting in new batteries.

Material of the base is scratchy and non breathable. Not ideal to use without air-conditioning.

Plus points: like the flexibility of switching the arc from side to above. Keeps baby entertained in different ways.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Love this! Did not regret one bit. Review by Evestia
Score

When this first came, the hooting owl was not working. Was going to return it but it somehow started working miraculously five days later. Thank god it worked because otherwise I would have returned this and bought something esle.

I must say my baby LOVES this gym! Best part of the toy is the red fox because the of its "exaggerated" movements and the fact that it is an eye-catching red colour, hence able to keep the baby's attention for really long. I don't think any other gyms have a toy component that can really keep a baby's attention for as long as this. LO has been using this gym ALOT from 2 months to now at 7 months. From the baby being unable to pull the string of the hooting owl to make it hoot, to now being able to. It was great to see my baby's development milestones with this gym. Another good thing is that I could hang many toys from the arc. Surprisingly, the arc held up steady and strong and could withstand my LO forcefully pulling all the long dangling toys I added to the gym.

The blue owl's battery cannot be replaced and the toy has already stopped working. The red fox is fine since batteries can be replaced.

The two positions of the arc are also very useful for variety.

My smallest iphone struggled to fit into the slot and I ended up needing to use a tool to get it out. Never put the phone in again ever since. I just put my phone on top of the circle piece without slotting it in, and was still able to record just as fine.

Overall, great gym! Mummy and baby had fun with it!

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Cool gym Review by Hn
Score

Loads of activities for the little one!

(Posted on 2/2/2019)

Great for Tummy Time Review by MQ
Score

Bought this when my girl was 2+months old and has been using it ever since for tummy time.The variety of activities were able to keep my kid entertained for long and thus lengthening the tummy time training. Love the 2 positions settings of the arch and can foresee more uses when my baby can sit upright without interference from the beam. The pocket for phone is too tight even for iPhone 6s.

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Item was cute! Review by Ashleigh
Score

Loved the bright colorful toys! Good for tummy time! Keeps my baby entertained. Good for mental development :)

(Posted on 10/29/2018)

Entertains my baby Review by Hj
Score

My baby loves the moving fox and the hooting owl - keeps her entertained easily for half an hour at least. Can hang other toys as well. Movable Arch is great for interchanging betw tummy time and lying on her back. Mat is of a good size.

(Posted on 9/20/2018)

Bright colors Review by Lynn
Score

Our friend's son is happily enjoying his toy; the boy loves all the bright colors of the toys. Great buy!!!

(Posted on 5/10/2018)

Generous play space Review by Esther
Score

Big activity area for baby. Also very useful arch that can work in two positions so that when my baby can sit upright next time he can play with the arch still without hitting his head on the beam. Colourful product.. but agree that the iPhone 6 pocket is bit tight! Can only fit iPhone without the cover and need to squeeze it in..

(Posted on 9/8/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register