• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Explore & More 3-Stage Activity Center

Score
86 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$239.20

You Save: S$59.80 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
86 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
worthy purchase Review by Penny
Score

This can keep my LO entertained, while I do my work. Later can be transformed to table. I feel is a worthy purchase overall.

(Posted on 11/18/2020)

Good for single caregivers Review by Gavriella
Score

Helped me alot to keep my baby engaged meaningfully while i attended to other things. Now a toddler he is using it to draw and paint.

(Posted on 8/9/2020)

Awesome buy Review by KH
Score

Great purchase that has kept the LO entertained and can transit to a table when they are more mobile

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

Very good purchase Review by RO
Score

LO loves it! Keeps baby entertained in a safe way while mum gets chores done. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 7/11/2020)

It's alright Review by D
Score

Good quality product and has multi uses but it's quite short lived as my baby does not quite like it. And the table is too high for her to cruise around.

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Gd product but lousy courier/supplier Review by ZT
Score

I might be the unlucky one. Received the item in a torn box with scratches on the top of the table and I did not received it the following day. Should have more communication between buyer and seller I feel.
But on the good side, my baby enjoys the product.
Cheers.

(Posted on 5/16/2020)

Awesome product Review by ESTHER
Score

keeps baby entertained and confined. Great buy!

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

not bad but a tad too expensive Review by WENDY
Score

a good way to entertain baby.. easy to remove most toys and sitting cloth for washing. baby hardly able to play the piano using his feet. hard to clean the piano when my baby vomited..

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Gd product Review by Poppy
Score

My baby luvs it but after purchasing realised elsewhere is selling alot cheaper

(Posted on 3/23/2020)

My Baby Love it! Review by mamaJ
Score

A must-have for a mama with no have no helper. Keep my baby entertained and occupied while prepping meals.:) Recommended!!

(Posted on 3/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register