• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Explore & More 3-Stage Activity Center

Score
95 Review(s)
Brand: Skip Hop

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$269.10

You Save: S$29.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
95 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 95 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Great Buy Review by Clare
Score

My LO love it so much, able to play on her own.

(Posted on 5/17/2021)

Great purchase Review by Piao
Score

My LO used this as a little one and right now it's still in my living room as a table and it's used everyday.

(Posted on 4/8/2021)

Good Quality Review by Kae
Score

Keeps my little one super entertained! Very pleased with the overall design and aesthetics. :)

(Posted on 4/7/2021)

nice Review by Janice
Score

nice and fun for the baby, he enjoys this and is having fun. lookl comfy for the little one and n=good purchase

(Posted on 4/4/2021)

Great Review by Vv
Score

My baby loves it. The seat is kind of big for a 4 month old baby but since it’s for long term it’s good. Just need to add cushion when seated in. But the legs are not very well balanced. A bit shaky.

(Posted on 3/9/2021)

nice Review by Jessie
Score

nice activity center and works well. it is a good purchase and good in quality. love it alot.

(Posted on 3/8/2021)

good product Review by michelle
Score

received it well and fast!
Easy to assemble. Little one is very entertained by it

(Posted on 1/26/2021)

the ROI for this is multi-fold return Review by Rebecca
Score

Very stable, had different engaging points, and various motor skills can be taught and trained. Very happy with this purchase.

(Posted on 12/30/2020)

Good product that keeps baby entertained. Review by Melissa
Score

Distracts and keeps baby entertained while you do some house chores. Hope my baby girl will continue to enjoy it. Good buy since it can be used as a table in the later stage.

(Posted on 12/19/2020)

worthy purchase Review by Penny
Score

This can keep my LO entertained, while I do my work. Later can be transformed to table. I feel is a worthy purchase overall.

(Posted on 11/18/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 95 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register