• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud 3-Stage Activity Center

Score
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$269.00

You Save: S$30.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good quality Review by Adel
Score

Definitely didnt make e wrong choice. Quality is good plus love the design and it is usable till e kid grows older..

(Posted on 7/7/2020)

Great Review by Ting
Score

Its very useful and my baby loves it so much !She likes to stay inside and play with the toys around her .

(Posted on 7/7/2020)

Fast delivery Review by Joyce
Score

Received fast and in good condition. Is a gift to a friend!

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Good quality Review by Moon
Score

Should buy earlier for my daughter, with music, she likes a lot

(Posted on 6/20/2020)

Good activity center Review by Serene
Score

Good activity center and nice. it is sturdy and the baby loves it alot. it is a great purchase.

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

Baby likes it Review by TW
Score

Got this for my then 4 month old. Baby loved it from the moment he sat in it. It has been 2 months now and he still loves playing in it. Product is very well made too. It is able to withstand my baby’s rough tugs

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Excited to try it! Review by Mummy M
Score

While it is intended for babies from 4 months, I think this depends how on well your baby can support himself when in a upright position. My 4 months old is not ready to sit in it. However, when showed the toys, he gets very excited and tries to reach out to them. I think this will be a good activity center for him in time to come

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

It’s been 2 months and baby hasn’t gotten bored of it yet :) Review by Lek
Score

Bought this the soonest baby turns 4 months old and he is now 6 months. He still enjoys swiveling around the chair and bouncing in it. Keeps him entertained safely nearby while the adults are occupied.

(Posted on 4/19/2020)

Didnt regret buying it ! Review by Dee
Score

Bought this when she was 4months old .. She love it alot ! It keeps her entertained and mummy can have a lil bit of rest !

(Posted on 4/9/2020)

great! Review by michelle
Score

LO loves bouncing in this. keeps her entertained for quite awhile!

(Posted on 4/7/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register