• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud 3-Stage Activity Center

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$100.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good buy Review by William
Score

My baby sit inside from 6th month to its 10th month. He is slowly outgrowing it as he doesnt like to sit inside for too long compared to before.

Good thing is we can convert it to a table when he is too big for it.

(Posted on 11/29/2019)

useful Review by YI HEANG
Score

My LO love this activity center. She can stand inside and play for quite a while. useful for care taker to have a hands off for a while. I like the vibrant color of this activity center and LO pretty enjoy it.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Aesthetic Fun Entertainment for Babe Review by Trixie
Score

Great place to let baby practice his leg muscles and to explore and learn. Love that it plays music when he makes movements on the jumping board and the window on the table to let him discover the bottom of the table where the lights and sounds come from.

Great that it is aesthetic for our taste and deciding factor to get this was cause it can grow with my baby- multi-functional

(Posted on 8/12/2019)

A must have for baby Review by Huiwen
Score

Baby loves it, can spend long time inside his playgym. One of the light is not working. Have stains that cannot be removed on the item. Only opened the item months after purchased, unable to exchange for a new one.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Good Investment Review by Nurfazirah
Score

A very good investment for future use! Love that it is convertible to a table when my LO grows older !! Highly recommend this product!

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Love it Review by Rachel
Score

My 5mo loves the toy attachments and he has started reaching out and touching more things since getting it.

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Best buy Review by MX
Score

My 4mo loves being in it and interact with the toys very well. Her legs have been much stronger due to this as well

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Fantastic Activity Centre Review by Lem
Score

Baby loves this play centre, she can go for ages in there, playing with all the different toys. I also like that it can evolve as my baby grows.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Entertaining Review by Jessica
Score

Bought the first version previously and baby likes it. Gotten this newer version to put at my in law’s place.

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Good buy Review by Alicia
Score

Bought the older version as well and we leave this newer version at mil's place. Mil feedback lo doesn't really like sitting in there for too long but when I do put lo in I'll sit down and explore with her.. guess that's the difference?

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register