• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud 3-Stage Activity Center

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$239.20

You Save: S$59.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Entertaining for hours Review by Chels
Score

Product is stylish and very entertaining for babies. It also provides a safe place for 4+ months old to play during their active times of the day. It is a bit difficult to change the pieces around. Overall, the quality is there and it is quite versatile.

(Posted on 1/23/2020)

Super cute! Review by FJ
Score

Highly recommended! Baby lovessss to be in it! But maybe put a cushion underneath if baby's legs are not long enough to be standing flat on it.

(Posted on 1/19/2020)

Great buy! Review by Amira
Score

My 5 MO baby loves this! Whenever we put him in, he will stop crying and be entertained on his own. I also like how this product can be used in a long run and grows together with my baby. Definitely a great buy!

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Baby loves it Review by Sarah
Score

My baby really loves this activity centre. There are days where she doesn’t Like to be in it though, but most of the time she loves it and loves the attached toys. The snack bowl doesn’t quite stick though

(Posted on 1/3/2020)

Frees me up for a few minutes Review by Julia
Score

With baby crawling, it’s no longer safe leaving baby on her playmat while i step away for a while. The centre keeps her entertained for a few minutes. She likes the window and looking at the foot piano. Piano is placed a bit far forward so it is not so easy for baby to reach.

(Posted on 12/16/2019)

Good buy Review by William
Score

My baby sit inside from 6th month to its 10th month. He is slowly outgrowing it as he doesnt like to sit inside for too long compared to before.

Good thing is we can convert it to a table when he is too big for it.

(Posted on 11/29/2019)

useful Review by YI HEANG
Score

My LO love this activity center. She can stand inside and play for quite a while. useful for care taker to have a hands off for a while. I like the vibrant color of this activity center and LO pretty enjoy it.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Aesthetic Fun Entertainment for Babe Review by Trixie
Score

Great place to let baby practice his leg muscles and to explore and learn. Love that it plays music when he makes movements on the jumping board and the window on the table to let him discover the bottom of the table where the lights and sounds come from.

Great that it is aesthetic for our taste and deciding factor to get this was cause it can grow with my baby- multi-functional

(Posted on 8/12/2019)

A must have for baby Review by Huiwen
Score

Baby loves it, can spend long time inside his playgym. One of the light is not working. Have stains that cannot be removed on the item. Only opened the item months after purchased, unable to exchange for a new one.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Good Investment Review by Nurfazirah
Score

A very good investment for future use! Love that it is convertible to a table when my LO grows older !! Highly recommend this product!

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register