• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Duo Signature Diaper Bag (11 Designs)

Score
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$115.00

Special Price: S$92.00

You Save: S$23.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good diaper bag Review by Alison
Score

Very huge with many compartments. Only downside is it's a little heavy.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Roomy Review by Denise
Score

Bag was larger than I expected but great to have many compartments to put all baby's knick knacks as well as our keys/wallet etc.
As a bonus, husband really likes the design as it isn't too girly.

(Posted on 6/22/2019)

Meet my needs Review by SY
Score

So glad I invested in this bag. There’s easy to reach compartments for my phone and cards which is necessary when I’m out alone with the lil hub.

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Functional Review by Sk
Score

Very useful compartments and waterproof lightweight bag. Love the stroller clips that come with it as it allows me to be hands free when pushing buggy around

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Functional diaper bag Review by May
Score

Love it for its light-weight, many pockets in and outside of the bag and that it's water resistant.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

good quality, easy to use Review by Momshopper
Score

Very good quality and durable diaper bag, loves that it comes with many compartments for easy storage.

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Excellent Review by Siti Hadjar
Score

A very good diaper bag and goes with any outfit... Size is just right.

(Posted on 5/11/2018)

Functional and comfortable Review by HZ
Score

Very roomy bag with well placed compartments. Although the bag is big it feels pretty light when shoulder-carrying thanks to the comfortable shoulder pad.

(Posted on 4/22/2018)

Functional Review by Apple26
Score

Functional diaper bag

(Posted on 3/9/2018)

Not bad Review by Christina
Score

It’s not bad but I think it’s too small.

(Posted on 3/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register