• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Duo Signature Diaper Bag (3 Designs)

Score
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$115.00

Special Price: S$92.00

You Save: S$23.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
buy it! Review by Jude
Score

every mum should have this. It fits so much, and is so convenient to bring anywhere, compact but large enough to carry every important item.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Love this bag Review by Cai
Score

Love the size of the bag as it can fit many items

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

great Compartments Review by Nurul
Score

Nice bag for when i bring my newborn for jaundice checkup at polyclinic. Went alone bcos of COVID... item in bag is all within reach....

(Posted on 4/29/2020)

Diaper Bag Review by Caroline
Score

Big space for baby's things.

(Posted on 4/11/2020)

Good diaper bag Review by Alison
Score

Very huge with many compartments. Only downside is it's a little heavy.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Roomy Review by Denise
Score

Bag was larger than I expected but great to have many compartments to put all baby's knick knacks as well as our keys/wallet etc.
As a bonus, husband really likes the design as it isn't too girly.

(Posted on 6/22/2019)

Meet my needs Review by SY
Score

So glad I invested in this bag. There’s easy to reach compartments for my phone and cards which is necessary when I’m out alone with the lil hub.

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Functional Review by Sk
Score

Very useful compartments and waterproof lightweight bag. Love the stroller clips that come with it as it allows me to be hands free when pushing buggy around

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Functional diaper bag Review by May
Score

Love it for its light-weight, many pockets in and outside of the bag and that it's water resistant.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

good quality, easy to use Review by Momshopper
Score

Very good quality and durable diaper bag, loves that it comes with many compartments for easy storage.

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register