• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Duo Special Edition Diaper Bag - French Stripe

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$119.00

Special Price: S$95.20

You Save: S$23.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
the best baby bag Review by Gwen
Score

beautiful design with ample compartments for everything. hangs well on both strollers i have.

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Nice bag Review by Vannessa
Score

Nice bag and good in quality . I love the colours . It is easy to carry

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Functional Review by Hajar Fatin
Score

It is quite difficult to get a trendy and functional diaper bag.

This bag have different pockets which proves to be useful. The back pocket is just nice for the changing mat, the front 2 pockets are good for tissues & wet wipes, the front zipped pocket is useful to keep wallet, handphone, house keys (so you don't need to dig all the way for your stuff).

I like that there are 2 inner pockets, whic are perfect to put in diapers and chage of clothes.

Now, the space in the main bag is good but once you put in bottles at the sides, it kinds of eats into the space - this is good for a short day out.

But if you are intending to go out longer, might consider getting the skip hop double warmer bag.

Overall, i like how functional the design are. Now who says a diaper bag is to look ugly.

(Posted on 5/30/2018)

Nice! Review by Jessica
Score

Convenient and trendy diaper bag and happy to get it at a promotional price.

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

High quality diaper bag Review by trixie
Score

The design is classy and the bag is well-made. Have been using mine for more than 2 years and still looks quite new. The size of the bag is enough for 1 day outside. The bag is on the heavy side though due to the material used, but we almost always hang it on the stroller so no issues with the weight.

(Posted on 8/23/2017)

Love the design and storage compartments Review by Katherine
Score

There's a number of compartments to store milk bottles which is very useful. I bring quite a lot of things when I go out so it's usually full. Love the design but on hindsight should have bought a more unisex design as my hubby often ends up helping me to carry it when I take care of our little one.

(Posted on 7/24/2017)

Trendy but doesn't carry a lot Review by S
Score

This bag is trendy but it doesn't carry much. If you put bottles at both the sides, it eats into the inner bag compartment space by a lot.

If you are heading out only for a couple of hours, it will do fine. I.e. Apart from clothes, diapers and bottles - Don't need bring breast pump, food container.

Or if u are direct latching, this bag size will be great.

(Posted on 5/19/2017)

Good quality and light weight Review by Tracey
Score

This diaper bag is light weight and good quality. The 2 huge external pocket are sufficient to put wet tissue, tissue paper, baby bibs, personal items which need for quick access. I love the mummy pocket which is big to insert my big wallet and mobile phone. The internal compartment are spacious for keeping thermos, 1 set changing clothes, 3 diapers, 2 milk bottle, sipping cup and baby tidbits. This bag is just nice for mummy who need to bring daily items but not over packed.

(Posted on 3/4/2017)

Excellent quality and classy design Review by Nims
Score

very good quality.have been using for the past 2 years and still sturdy.super fast delivery.highly recommend.

(Posted on 1/1/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register