• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Duo Diaper Backpacks (3 Designs)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$109.00

Special Price: S$87.20

You Save: S$21.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
great purchase Review by nur
Score

bag has many compartments and very lightweight. Able to fit a lot of things

(Posted on 4/27/2019)

Great Purchase Review by Jasmine
Score

Good material. Comfortable to carry around. Roomy for stuff - bag compartment is not too small, nor too big.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Lightweight and spacious Review by XY
Score

The bag is very light and spacious. The design also makes it great for both parents to carry and even for other purposes.

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Great buy Review by J
Score

Lotsa compartment and super lightweight to carry out. Design is suitable for dads too

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Lightweight and convenient Review by Joanne
Score

Loving the many pockets as it helps to organize my stuff. Good that it’s lightweight too and comes in plain black colour which is good for my husband to carry.

(Posted on 10/24/2018)

Good Design Review by DK
Score

Bag is generally light weight with good amount of compartment.
With regards to purchase, do not pay extra for delivery at specific hour. Ninja van came, and ask to put in some corner.

(Posted on 10/15/2018)

All good except for main zipper Review by Kat
Score

All good-- many compartments and pockets, sturdy structure, good material, stroller clips.

Only downside is the main compartment has a curved top, making the zipping kinda tricky around the said curve.

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

very light and many compartment Review by Dexter
Score

easy to arrange stuff and locate item like milks bottle and wet wipes. worth the price .

(Posted on 8/11/2018)

Recommended! Review by CHY
Score

The bag is lightweight and it is sturdy enough to stand straight on its own, which is something I appreciate as I do not like my shoulder straps to touch the floor. There are sufficient pockets to organize the essential items and makes it easy to locate them. A good buy!

(Posted on 6/7/2018)

Lightweight and good size Review by SC
Score

This backpack is cheap, lightweight, just the right size, good shoulder support from the straps and the back padding of the backpack is firm enough for it to stand straight which I find it’s very important as I previous backpack’s back pad is soft and I find that things fall to the bottom and the whole bag slouch downward and it feels heavy that way. However, to note there’s no built-in insulated bottle compartment. Overall, I’m quite happy with this bag and find it a value for money buy.

(Posted on 4/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register