• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Doubleplay Reversible Playmat - Vibrant Village

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$199.00

Special Price: S$179.10

You Save: S$19.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Terrible, would not buy again Review by Sally
Score

I’ve had this mat for less than a month and it already has wide slits through the foam from one side to another and the plastic top is peeling away from the foam inner. I’ve always had parklon mats before that last for a good few years, this mat has not even lasted a month and it’s the same price yet vastly inferior in quality. Would not recommend to anyone.

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Not bad Review by Idy
Score

I would have given a 5 star if i havent had another Parklon playmat at home, still somehow can feel the floor for adults but it is perfectly fine for babies. soft and big and nice design.

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Great playtime Review by Tet
Score

My little one loves mat! He gets intrigued by the colourful and vibrant design of the mat. Likes to crawl around. Great material too as spills can easily be wiped and cleaned. On top of that, worth the price tag.

(Posted on 2/23/2020)

Be Review by Sha
Score

Bought it because of the interesting and colourful illustrations on the mat and bubs needed a place for tummy time. Am happy to say that it is one of my best purchases so far because bubs loved it so much that she is trying to move around the mat!

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Easy to clean & good quality Review by HM
Score

Found this mat to be of good quality and easy to clean. My son loves the road track as well. The print is quite bright for those looking at aesthetics

(Posted on 1/25/2020)

good quality mat Review by Jess
Score

good quality mat and nice. it is lovely and helps to cushion falls. great for the babies and toddlers. at the play area

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

reversible Review by Patrina
Score

Reversible and easy to use. it is durable and nice. it is good for the kids to play on.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

My baby loves to have tummy time on this mat Review by Esther
Score

My baby loves to have tummy time on this mat. The mat is not too hard yet feel safe to let baby to do tummy time and learn to crawl on it.

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

Not too bad Review by Aisyah
Score

The lines of the design are not straight - so if you're particular about aesthetics, this might be an eyesore for you. But otherwise, the product serves its purpose!

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

Review of skiphop mat Review by Norhidayah
Score

My boys love the vibrant print on the mat. They have a great time playing with their toy cars on the road track. Love it more if its thicker.

(Posted on 1/26/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register