• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Double Bottle Bag (11 Designs)

Score
81 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$23.92

You Save: S$5.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
81 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Good storage and for short periods of time Review by Hui Fen
Score

Can easily store 3 pigeon bottles and can keep cool reasonably well. Though it can feel cold from the outside if you put a ice pack inside the bag.

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Worth it! Review by Kellie
Score

The bottle bag could fit up to 3 Pigeon bottles & enough space to fit in the provided ice bag too! Love the spaciousness! Furthermore it can attach to the stroller hence freeing up the space in the diaper bag! In addition, the pretty print was a big plus point too!!

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Useful Review by Annie
Score

I use it to attach it with my diaper bag! Very helpful storage. Good for travelling.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Not bad Review by Mamaoftwo
Score

Definitely looks better than the other brands with a good variety of designs. However, the insulation isn’t great and does not keep the milk cold or hot.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Fantastic Review by Lem
Score

The perfect sized cooler bag - I use it every day, whether it's to store pumped milk at work, or to take out on trips with the bub. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Small and compact Review by Shirley
Score

It does look small and compact. But din really like the insulation part, felt very cold from the outside when I put the ice pack in. Not sure if this is the norm but use for short distance is fine.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Great buy Review by Cheryl
Score

Good quality and able to keep my milk cold! Easy to bring around :D

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Sensible and Convenient Review by SilverStCloud
Score

Perfect for two bottles (feeding or water). I also usually include a couple of teethers in there to keep them chilled. My favourite thing about this thermal bag is the convenience it provides after attaching it to the stroller. It doesn’t take up precious bulk or weight. Wonderful!

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Great product Review by Syafiqa
Score

Very useful and love its spacious compartment despite it looking small from th exterior!

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

product Review by Nurbayah
Score

Product is in excellent condition

(Posted on 11/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register