• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Double Bottle Bag (10 Designs)

Score
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$26.91

You Save: S$2.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
84 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Nice design and works fine Review by Julia
Score

It’s a nice design and ice pack stays cold for a couple of hours.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Great for going out Review by Laura
Score

These insulated bags are great for keeping milk cool when on the go. Really helps when I have to pump milk while out and don’t have to worry about storing the milk before going home

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

a bit bulky Review by Cat29
Score

Does a good job of keeping snacks or milk chilled. But it is slightly bulky in that it doesn’t fold down to as compact as Jujube Fuel Cell when empty. Plus point is it comes with own ice pack. Cheaper alternative to Fuel Cell.

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Good storage and for short periods of time Review by Hui Fen
Score

Can easily store 3 pigeon bottles and can keep cool reasonably well. Though it can feel cold from the outside if you put a ice pack inside the bag.

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Worth it! Review by Kellie
Score

The bottle bag could fit up to 3 Pigeon bottles & enough space to fit in the provided ice bag too! Love the spaciousness! Furthermore it can attach to the stroller hence freeing up the space in the diaper bag! In addition, the pretty print was a big plus point too!!

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Useful Review by Annie
Score

I use it to attach it with my diaper bag! Very helpful storage. Good for travelling.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Not bad Review by Mamaoftwo
Score

Definitely looks better than the other brands with a good variety of designs. However, the insulation isn’t great and does not keep the milk cold or hot.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Fantastic Review by Lem
Score

The perfect sized cooler bag - I use it every day, whether it's to store pumped milk at work, or to take out on trips with the bub. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Small and compact Review by Shirley
Score

It does look small and compact. But din really like the insulation part, felt very cold from the outside when I put the ice pack in. Not sure if this is the norm but use for short distance is fine.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Great buy Review by Cheryl
Score

Good quality and able to keep my milk cold! Easy to bring around :D

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register