• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Double Bottle Bag - Triangles

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$26.91

You Save: S$2.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Good buy Review by Samantha
Score

Got this to keep breast milk Cool after expressing. Much better as it stands upright and takes up less space in my bag. Was out for approx 6 hours and milk was still cold when I got home.

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Functional Review by Vern
Score

Good size, able to fit 2 Avent bottles or 3 narrow bottles.

(Posted on 10/18/2018)

Nice bag Review by Natalie
Score

Good to keep my little one’s porridge, and all his solid food for the day, convenient for one hand open the bag as my another hand is carrying baby.

(Posted on 6/15/2018)

Multifunctional bag Review by Geri
Score

Bought this to put my Kid’s lunch in for school. A good size since her bottle fits as well without being too heavy.

(Posted on 5/14/2018)

Nice bag Review by BelleMaman
Score

It's cute, functional and comes with a place to keep a small ice pack (included). It can fit 2 bottles of Comotomo. The strap can be unclipped to attach to a stroller or diaper bag or even carseat.

(Posted on 7/15/2017)

Functional & neat design Review by Alaska
Score

Bought this to pair it with the pronto changing mat. Fits 2 big milk bottles or several small food containers.

(Posted on 7/15/2017)

Overall satisfied Review by Zhen
Score

It's functional; allows me to prepare milk prior to feeding time and keeps it warm. Like this design and that it's reasonably priced.

(Posted on 4/18/2017)

Multi-usage bag Review by Edna
Score

I will make lunch and and keep in the bag for my kids to bring to school and food are kept nice and warm. Spacious enough to keep a Skip Hop food jar and extra space for snacks. The snap fastener makes it easier to snap on bags or snap at car's headrest stand so to minimize contents spill. Washable and can be used as a cooler. Comes with an ice pack.

(Posted on 3/11/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register