• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Double Bottle Bag - Chevron

Score
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$26.91

You Save: S$2.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
A go-to gift for me all the time! Review by Gordon
Score

Bought this multiple time for my clients and all of them had given good reviews on this reliable bag all the time!

(Posted on 2/26/2021)

good and nice. Review by Stefanie
Score

love it alot. it is a good purchase and convenient to bring it around. good quality and easy to use.

(Posted on 11/12/2020)

great deisgn Review by Jessie
Score

great deisgn and good purchase. ythe bag is well made and nice. it is easy to carry around. love it alot.

(Posted on 11/1/2020)

stylish but practical Review by Siti Nur Aisyah
Score

very nice design and love that it comes with a freezer pack too. can fit up to 2 bottles. easy to hang on stroller as it comes with a clip.

(Posted on 10/19/2020)

Nice Design Review by Cindy
Score

Good design and functional. I like that the zip is 2 way and its very convenient to use.

(Posted on 10/13/2020)

Handy Review by Cindy
Score

Great to use!

(Posted on 10/6/2020)

good for outings Review by Stefanie
Score

good for outings and works well. it is a good purchase and i love this brand lot. very trusted and good designs.

(Posted on 10/2/2020)

- Review by V
Score

Colour is not as nice I expected, and find it a little too bulky

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

Good Review by Claire
Score

Very useful and maintain temperate well

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

Yet to try Review by Aida
Score

Item was great condition & the design is simple and nicee

(Posted on 8/15/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register