• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Double Bottle Bag - Chevron

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$23.92

You Save: S$5.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Handy for milk bottle storage Review by rmiscel
Score

Spacious enough to hold 2 bottles. Handy and double zips allow for easy access

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

Great purchase. Review by Cheryl
Score

It’s a good size to fit 2 bottles! Also, it acts as a cooler bag for my express breast milk :-)

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

Good size Review by Gladys
Score

I have bought this before for my 1st born. Now repurchasing for my nb. Good size to fit ice pack and milk bottle

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

i love it Review by Aisha
Score

yet to use but very excited to finally have a dedicated bottle bag. Now that im expecting a newborn its gonna be handy

(Posted on 4/11/2019)

Skip Hop Double Bottle Bag Review by karena
Score

Good as a warm bag for milk bottle!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Good prdt Review by Kit
Score

Keeps bttles warm or cold

(Posted on 8/5/2018)

Great purchase Review by JL2018
Score

Spacious n great for bringing milk out. Comes with a an internal side pouch for ice pack too

(Posted on 6/12/2018)

Gd purchase Review by Kelly
Score

Use it to put bottles and the separate net for the cooler pack is good. Nice and sturdy design jus the zip abit hard to pull

(Posted on 4/18/2018)

Handy Review by Siti
Score

Handy and spacious. Matches my skip hop diaper changing pad too!

(Posted on 4/4/2018)

Handy for quick bottle access Review by Mrs Farrah R
Score

I use this bottle bag to store bottles of hot milk for my toddler girl. It is spacious enough to fit 2 large Philip Avent bottles and the double zip opening is convenient for reaching the stuff inside.

My only grouse is that the insulation properties could be better, as the hot milk only stays hot for 2hrs at most.

(Posted on 9/5/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register