• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Diaper Satchel Chelsea Downtown Chic - Black

Score
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$189.00

Special Price: S$151.20

You Save: S$37.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Gorgeous bag but too small for me Review by JJE
Score

This bag is gorgeous but soon I came to realise it is a little small (at least to me). With diapers and its needed-stuff, milk bottles, milk, extra clothing, etc, there is not enough space for me. But still like this bag for its chic look though

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Good for work Review by D
Score

Useful for work. Can carry all the maternity and office stuff

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Classy and beautiful Review by Siti
Score

A bit heavy but very classy n beautiful. Love it!

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Sophisticated and practical Review by Elsie
Score

I like how it matches with most of my outfits and suits most occasions:) I can bring it to the office and to a wedding or even a picnic and a casual event. And it can fit alot of stuff with its practical well tailored compartments.

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

stylish everyday bag Review by Fionn
Score

use this as an office bag. able to fit all pump parts and bottles etc. love the many compartments. no more lugging of multiple bags. all in 1 bag. does the trick!

(Posted on 9/25/2018)

Love! Review by Nisa
Score

Love how I can pack everything in this bag. It has many compartments which allows me to sneak small items like her snacks and small toys even when i thought there isn't any space!

(Posted on 8/16/2018)

Love it Review by Jacintha
Score

Love that it's stylish (and does not look like a diaper bag) but wished it was slightly cheaper!

(Posted on 7/19/2018)

Good looking but heavy Review by KZ
Score

It's heavy so I only use it when I'm attending weddings or special festive outings like Hari Raya.

(Posted on 6/18/2018)

Lovely modern bag Review by KJ
Score

This is the bag to get if you budget is not as high as jujube bag.
This is the bag to get if you don't like fanciful designs.
This is the bag to get if you worried your bag look like a diaper bag.
Price - Good
Space - Big
Compartment Pockets - A lot
Design - Modern
Colour - Black & Gold (Atas)

If not going out with kids, can use as a daily bag too.
Got a special slot to put your house key & HP, therefore you wont need to dig your bag machiam like finding gold.
It's a gift for my wife, she love it. I love it too.

(Posted on 6/13/2018)

Love it! Review by Davina
Score

Stylish and functional diaper bag that goes well with most outfits. Love that it can be carried in different ways!

(Posted on 5/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register