• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Camping Cubs Baby Activity Gym

Score
25 Review(s)
Brand: Skip Hop

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$179.00

Special Price: S$161.10

You Save: S$17.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good gym for baby. Review by Jasmine
Score

rhe baby love this good deisgn and very cute too. great as a gift too. lice and good in quality

(Posted on 6/17/2021)

Looks cute! Review by Sarah
Score

Bought it as it was on sale, have yet to let baby try with it. But I tested the firefly light and musical toy, which works well!

(Posted on 6/4/2021)

Entertains and builds strength Review by Lynn
Score

My little one loved this for tummy time. All that kicking of legs when on his back also strengthened his core

(Posted on 2/23/2021)

Cute! Review by Amanda
Score

Really cute and fun for LO. However when infant / little baby, the height of the attachments are really high for reach of infant’s hands.

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Baby loves it! Review by Kitty
Score

Our baby loves being on the mat and discovering various things she can do with it. Her recent game is to kick the sides and watching the toys shake and discovering cause and effect. The firefly didn't work when we received it the bear tummy time pillow is too small though which was disappointing.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Cute gym Review by Huiwen
Score

Light in firefly is not working. (Light over activity play gym is spoilt as well). Otherwise, animals and prints were cute.

(Posted on 8/5/2019)

Great Product Review by Eline
Score

keeps LO entertained, that's all it matters!

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Fun and beautiful! Review by Raihanah
Score

My 5mo old loves the rattle and the firefly! Would have been better had the toys been machine washable. All are spot clean only except the pillow and the mat. The poles, surprisingly, are retaining their shapes!

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Fun and beautiful! Review by IT
Score

Baby loves the little animals (the bear is his favourite) and is always mesmerised by the firefly's light! the mat is easy to keep away and it is really a beautiful little playgym!

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Cute gym Review by Erna
Score

Interesting how my little one from liking the bear to the firefly and the raccoon now.

I adores the firefly except that the battery will be challenging to be replaced

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register