• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Camping Cubs Baby Activity Gym

Score
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$179.00

Special Price: S$143.20

You Save: S$35.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Cute! Review by Amanda
Score

Really cute and fun for LO. However when infant / little baby, the height of the attachments are really high for reach of infant’s hands.

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Baby loves it! Review by Kitty
Score

Our baby loves being on the mat and discovering various things she can do with it. Her recent game is to kick the sides and watching the toys shake and discovering cause and effect. The firefly didn't work when we received it the bear tummy time pillow is too small though which was disappointing.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Cute gym Review by Huiwen
Score

Light in firefly is not working. (Light over activity play gym is spoilt as well). Otherwise, animals and prints were cute.

(Posted on 8/5/2019)

Great Product Review by Eline
Score

keeps LO entertained, that's all it matters!

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Fun and beautiful! Review by Raihanah
Score

My 5mo old loves the rattle and the firefly! Would have been better had the toys been machine washable. All are spot clean only except the pillow and the mat. The poles, surprisingly, are retaining their shapes!

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Fun and beautiful! Review by IT
Score

Baby loves the little animals (the bear is his favourite) and is always mesmerised by the firefly's light! the mat is easy to keep away and it is really a beautiful little playgym!

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Cute gym Review by Erna
Score

Interesting how my little one from liking the bear to the firefly and the raccoon now.

I adores the firefly except that the battery will be challenging to be replaced

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Beautiful and a lot of fun Review by Elaine
Score

This play gym is really well designed and appealing. Helped to engage my baby's interest for tummy time and floor play. This is better than other playmats as the baby can continue playing when he has started sitting up. My older daughter who is 3 also had fun sitting in it!

But it is quite pricey and after a while baby will get bored of it. If budget is tight, buy a Parklon mat which is a must have for more spacious floor play. But if you have the budget buy this and rotate with other activities and toys!

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Soo cute to entertain the baby! Review by Magdaline
Score

Such a cute toy to entertain the baby! Too pretty to skip it!

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

Beautiful playgym Review by Nana
Score

My baby loves playing in this gym. The toys are so cute and she simply loves the firefly the most!

(Posted on 3/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register