• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Activity Gym - Treetop Friends - Grey Pastel

Score
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.00

Special Price: S$109.00

You Save: S$40.00 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
my baby loves it Review by ivy
Score

easy to assemble. The mat is machine washable. It comes with a pillow for tummy time too. The mat maybe a bit thin so I put it on a mattress.

(Posted on 10/21/2020)

good for the baby Review by Jessie
Score

the baby loves to be on it playinf. it is a good mat and great as a gift. love the design and the toys.

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

great Review by jasmine
Score

bought it for my friend's baby and she loves it! great for encouraging tummy time for babies

(Posted on 9/27/2020)

I love this! Review by Min
Score

The play gym is cute and I love how it has sensory play for baby. This is great for tummy time and just overall baby use. Perfect!

(Posted on 9/22/2020)

Looks good Review by Zee
Score

Bigger than expected but the mat material is a little thin so will need to use it on a play mat or it may be too hard on the floor.

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

Happy Review by Bernadette
Score

super nice and cool designs

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

beautiful play gym! Review by sophie
Score

we love this play gym, baby loves watching the hanging animals! Good way to stimulate her and keep her entertained.
The only drawback would be the pad which is pretty thin so we have added another mat below to make baby more comfortable.

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Fun and interesting activity for babies Review by Karine
Score

The toys are cute and they have different sounds. My little ones are very attracted and keep wanting to grab it. Helps to train their motor skills.

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Great toy for my baby Review by Khanh
Score

The animals are super cute. The colours are nice and my baby enjoys spend time playing and doing tummy. Happy w the purchase

(Posted on 8/19/2020)

nice and good gym Review by Janice
Score

love it alot. it is great purchase for the baby. he loves it and it is a good purchase as well as a gift.

(Posted on 7/7/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register