• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Activity Gym - Alphabet Zoo

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$139.00

Special Price: S$111.20

You Save: S$27.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good buy Review by Chew
Score

Bought this play gym for my 3 month old baby. Able to keep her entertained for a short while and she loves talking to the animals :)

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

great buy Review by Jun
Score

this is really huge, my lo had lots of space to roll around and absolutely loves the hanging toys.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Variety of hanging toys Review by Jessie
Score

Mat can be easily dismantled to wash and the size is just nice to be placed on a firm super single bed. It does keep my 4mo occupied for a period of time just exploring the hanging toys. Trust that it will be more interactive when baby grows bigger.

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

Good variety of toys Review by Jan
Score

Texture of mat a bit rough. Good variety of toys but my baby doesn't seem interested yet

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Engaging activities Review by Syaaa
Score

My 2 month old son enjoys looking at the hanging toys. His favourite is the song when we press the whale. A bit thin but nothing an extra mat or blanket cannot do to provide some cushion :)

(Posted on 7/14/2018)

Fun for baby Review by G
Score

Many interactive toys on the activity gym. Very worth it!

(Posted on 6/24/2018)

Excellent playmat for babies Review by Louis
Score

My baby loves this activity gym, especially the monkey. Good investment to keep baby entertained, and train eyesight and hearing.

(Posted on 4/7/2018)

Perfect Baby shower gift Review by ALEX
Score

Gave this last week as part of a group gift at a baby shower and the mum-to-be was so pleased. I have used many skip hop brand items with my own children and have always been happy with the look, design and functionality of the purchases.

(Posted on 3/27/2018)

Great baby gym, keeps my baby entertained Review by Stephanie
Score

Bought this gym when my son was 3 months old. He loved playing in it and it would keep him entertained for a little while. Sadly it doesn't seem to interest him that much anymore since he turned 5 months.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

Good product for the money. Review by Zoe
Score

6 month old loves this! It's very large - quarter in photo for size comparison. The crinkly sounds, interactive bananas, flaps on the fox, and mirror all entertain him. I've washed it in the washing machine and it withstood the washing nicely.

(Posted on 1/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register