• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

LactaMed Simplicity Hands Free Pumping Bra Kit (13 Colors)

Score
85 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
85 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Better than expected Review by Charlotte
Score

Was a little skeptical about this but it really surprised me. Definitely prefer this to handsfree pumping bra!

(Posted on 9/1/2020)

Not so comfortable for me but very useful for others Review by Cheryl
Score

Does give u the ability to be hands free and came recommended by a friend but I find the weight of the bottle makes it quite uncomfortable for me over the neck area. Maybe need time to get used to it.

(Posted on 8/25/2020)

ok Review by Anne
Score

it works to hold the flanges but not as good as other handsfree pumping bra i find. i also find it a bit uncomfortable at the neck area.

(Posted on 5/24/2020)

Handsfree Review by Lynette
Score

Might be good when using in office. Doesn't feel secure enough and sometimes the flange will still get detached especially after pumping for some time with the milk weighing down. Not ideal if your yield is a lot.

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

Simple effective Review by Yuwen
Score

I bought it despite the mixed review and found it simple and easy to use. It is also very effective; i am literally hands free, i can choose to massage or to do my work while pumping. Only concern is whether the elasticity will last.

(Posted on 4/25/2020)

Works Review by Shin Rong
Score

This works , but is not very comfortable on the neck if it is to be fitted tightly.

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Not as fuss free as it claims to be Review by Tricia
Score

Took a while to get the hang of putting it on

(Posted on 4/13/2020)

Love this Review by Huimin
Score

I've been using this for every pump session since the day i got it. So easy to use and allows me to pump handsfree.

(Posted on 4/8/2020)

Okay but cant massage Review by Michelle
Score

Sturdy and gd quality but cant massage boobs while pumping

(Posted on 4/5/2020)

Pricey yet Useful Review by TE
Score

Is quite pricey for a few strings but it works

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register