• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Simple Wishes Signature Hands Free Pumping Bra - L-Plus (2 Colours)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$44.90

You Save: S$15.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best decision! Review by DHARANI
Score

Fits like a glove. Gives a good support while holding the bottle in place. Comfortable for a more well endowed mummies! Gona order a 2nd one soon!

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

Good Review by Mummy C
Score

Good. Plus size larger than expected, but thankfully adjustable. So in that sense v flexible.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Best hands free bra Review by Lynn
Score

Best hands free pumping bra to free my hands using spectra pump. Bought 4. Need some time to adjust and explore the fitting and it holds really well while providing support to my boobs!

(Posted on 11/1/2020)

Good handsfree bra Review by NoraJas
Score

Great bra where it is adjustable but it can be tricky while fitting your pumps to it.

(Posted on 8/13/2020)

Very Comfy! Review by christine arciaga
Score

I should get this long time ago! this is a game changer! i can pump while doing other things! really worth it!!

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

loves it so much Review by qian
Score

frees hands while bumping, works well for me.

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Easy Removal After Pumping Review by R_Chua
Score

I have two hands-free pumping bras and both have difficulty holding up the bottles well so I have to generally support my milk bottles with the table or with my left hand when I am doing work on my computer. However, with this simple wishes bra, I find the removal of bottles far easier than the other hands-free bra (a hand me down from a friend and there is no label attached so I don't know which brand it is).

Would recommend this hands-free bra but caution users that you might need to prop it up a little (I find propping it up with my table works well enough for me!) while you are doing work esp when the bottles fill up with milk so you are not entirely hands-free all the time.

(Posted on 6/3/2020)

Not fitting for me Review by Alice
Score

With the raving reviews, I bought 2 of this upfront. I finally got to try it with my BabyExpress pump. To my disappointment, it didn't fit as well as I had hoped. In fact, there was more milk spilt than saved...

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

Great Review by Anonymous
Score

Great product - adjustable and useful

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

Hands free savior Review by Hazel
Score

Love the zipper in front and the flexibility to adjust the bust width. Helpful aid to free ur hands while pumping.

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register