• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Simple Wishes Signature Hands Free Pumping Bra - XS-L (2 Colours)

Score
592 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$44.90

You Save: S$15.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
592 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 592 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60
Best pumping bra Review by Joe
Score

I bought Medela freestyle which I didn't use for first few weeks since I didn't collect any milk with holding hand. However, using this bra, I collect a lot of milk amazingly!!

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Recommended Review by Rachel
Score

Material is soft and does not irritate the skin! Great for those who are particular about material. Also easy to put on and holds flanges well.

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Very useful Review by LIYE
Score

Really hands free when pumping breast milk.

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

wish i have bought this EARLIER! Review by WL
Score

Got this after a few friends recommended this item... this really changes my pumping experience... and made my life easier!

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Alright Review by Ching Fen
Score

Not as comfortable and convenient as i wish it could be but served its purpose. Prefer bra that can also serve to breast feed and wear out comfortably.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Helpful Review by Gerri
Score

Very helpful and easy to use especially if you pump often.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Comfortable Review by Rumaishah
Score

Makes pumping ng convenient.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

Super dependable and comfortable Review by Wen Si
Score

I was highly skeptical of the need for this pumping bra - very quickly realised after using it that I wld not be able to function without it. On top of being comfortable it's also pretty hardy, I had started with a preloved set that was a solid 5 yrs old at least gifted by a friend and used it so much I decided to buy another one so that could be used interchangeably - aside from the fabric being a little faded compared to a new bra the old one was just as good, no less stretchy and just as comfortable.

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Good buy Review by Priscilia
Score

Able to hold flanges well. Allow me to pump and do work at the same time.

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Can do without it Review by KY
Score

It’s a hassle to put it on. Much easier to just hold on to the bottles myself while pumping.

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 592 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register