• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Simple Wishes Signature Hands Free Pumping Bra - XS-L (2 Colours)

Score
830 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$39.90

You Save: S$20.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
830 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 830 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 83
Hands free experience Review by Sherylyeohq
Score

This bra works as mentioned and its a must have in my opinion! Frees up your hands to do little things like use your phone, write in your bm log book, switch channels with remote while pumping! Gives mummy abit of 'free' time which we totally need.

(Posted on 4/19/2021)

great Review by Rachael
Score

great product

(Posted on 4/9/2021)

Fitting Review by Clare
Score

Velcro to adjust to best fit. Nice and snug. Smooth & comfortable material.

(Posted on 3/21/2021)

Love it Review by Alisa
Score

So good. I never knew a hands free pumping bra could change my pumping so much! It's easy to use and free size which is great!

(Posted on 3/11/2021)

Great item Review by Grace
Score

For a mum who exclusively pumps, this is a lifesaver. Allows me to do other things around the house while pumping. The bra is a nice, snug fit, so the pumps stay on. Have purchased two, one in each color.

(Posted on 3/10/2021)

My trusty companion Review by S
Score

Been using this with my Medela Freestyle Flex since day one. On days I need to pump when I'm out, I just wear this in lieu of my usual bra, with two breast pads on the inside to "seal" the holes. Works perfectly.

(Posted on 3/4/2021)

the one and only Review by Valerie Nanqi
Score

the only one that i use among all my purchases, works very well

(Posted on 2/23/2021)

Convenient for handsfree pumping Review by Lynn
Score

Useful for busy working mums

(Posted on 2/22/2021)

Makes your life easier Review by Pauline
Score

Would totally recommend when pumping to free up your hands. Sturdy material and I like that you can place it over your nursing bra if you are still doing a mix of latching and pumping. Much better than another brand I tried.

(Posted on 2/18/2021)

Useful Review by Ida
Score

Very useful if you want to have your hands free and do not want to tire your arms. Milk may leak if bra is not worn tightly enough.

(Posted on 2/16/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 830 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 83

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register