• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Simple Wishes Signature Hands Free Pumping Bra - XS-L (2 Colours)

Score
787 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$44.90

You Save: S$15.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
787 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 787 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 79
Great for pumping mums Review by Serene
Score

Great hands free bra for pumping. Now I can pump and free my hands to do other tasks. Highly recommended for pumping mums.

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

Great buy Review by Yao
Score

I like how the size can be adjusted via velcro. So even if the fabric stretches due to washing, it can still be adjusted to fit properly

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Hands-Free Bra Review by D
Score

Incredibly convenient to wear this and strap on my double-pump. Love the material against my skin. Likely to purchase a second piece.

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Hands free and convenient Review by Jeanie
Score

Can be quite tricky ensuring both flanges are placed comfortably

(Posted on 9/24/2020)

Worth investing in Review by Jassmin
Score

Pumping got so much easier with this bra. It holds the bottles well in place and leaves me hands free to relax and do other stuff. You can adjust the bra according to ur size for a good fit. Very worth it.

(Posted on 9/23/2020)

Good value for money Review by Jo
Score

It’s the best hands-free bra ever. Bought it when I had my first kid and now my second kid.

(Posted on 9/22/2020)

Super Useful Hands Free Bra Review by Kamya
Score

Pumping every three hours has been made hassle free by this snug hands free bra. Fabric is soft on the skin and the size can be adjusted very easily.

(Posted on 9/21/2020)

Great product Review by Sophia
Score

Great product, very convenient.
The fabric is very soft and the bra adapts to all sizes!

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Life saver Review by Ash
Score

Free up hands while pumping to massage breasts for better yield. Must buy. Intending to purchase another piece.

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Useful good quality. Simple to fit. Review by Jia Hui
Score

Snug and useful for new mom

(Posted on 9/16/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 787 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 79

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register