• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Simple Wishes Signature Hands Free Pumping Bra - XS-L (2 Colours)

Score
727 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$44.90

You Save: S$15.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
727 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 727 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73
Fits well and comfortable Review by MY
Score

Bought this to try with electric pump. The velcro has strong hold and is able to allow adjustment to fit well. The opening for pump is also very secure to ensure that the pump stay well in place.

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

A bit tight Review by Kavitha
Score

Ordered xs to l based on chart size. I am 36DD. A little tight despite adjusting to the max. Maybe will order L plus next time. Otherwise functional, holds the flanges securely. Good for hands free pumping.

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Recommended Review by Vicky
Score

hands free and secure, no need to worry about leaking when pumping the milk, i like it.

(Posted on 5/25/2020)

Authentic Review by Li Ting
Score

Have not tried but good reviews from friends!

(Posted on 5/24/2020)

Recommended by sis & friend Review by CHL
Score

Bought this hands free pumping bra due to recommendations from my sister and friend. Quality looks good. The bra is highly adjustable- Has an adjustable zipper for the front and adjustable Velcro at the back.

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

Only place I could find the right size Review by Lilin
Score

I was using the same brand but bought from Amazon, weirdly it's supposed to be the same size, but I couldn't reduce the back band for the Amazon one enough so it was always a little big and didn't really feel secure when using handsfree. Buy this one. It's more expensive but it works for Asian frames

(Posted on 5/22/2020)

Good Review by Nnaiomi
Score

Is good it make my pumping session so much easier..

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

highly recommended Review by GG
Score

this is a life saver and easy to use! very useful and a must buy for all mummies..

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Best handsfree bra Review by Cin
Score

Love this handsfree bra. It is my 3rd purchase because I use it everyday. Quality is good and comfortable to wear.

(Posted on 5/18/2020)

Great cool bra! Review by Shiera
Score

I really like the innovation of this! Makes expressing from both boobs ALOT easier and hands free. Material is acceptable. Just a point, the zipper can be a little bit of a struggle. Overall, I’m still giving it a 5 star because the pros weighs way more than that one con for the zipper. :)

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 727 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register