• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Simple Wishes Signature Hands Free Pumping Bra - XS-L (2 Colours)

Score
499 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$44.90

You Save: S$15.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
499 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 499 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50
Love it Review by Elyi
Score

I love this handsfree bra, love how it holds the pump very well and is very comfortable.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Never looked back Review by Kaye
Score

You wouldn't realize how much more convenient it is to pump hands-free until you get this bra. I never looked back! I have two of these now, one for home and one for work. One thing to note though is that the material gets looser after a while. You may notice the suction slipping when you pump. Good thing is that the bra has adjustable velcro.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Decent Review by RBHA
Score

good one for multitasking if you are alone with the little one. however I still prefer to hold the pump and push it by hand if I know someone else is there to look at our little one for a while.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Super useful for double pumping Review by Rebecca
Score

Super useful if you want to multi task while pumping - holds up flanges and bottles well (am using spectra)

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Love it! Review by Esther
Score

This is a lifesaver, I can pump handsfree allowing me to do other things at the same time. Material very comfortable and good quality, great design too.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Well made and supportive Review by HM
Score

Does the job well in holding up the flanges and bottles. It’s a while to adjust till the size fits you properly. Mine came with defects. The bra straps cannot fit into the loops. Couldn’t be bothered to ask for exchange as I can’t leave the house with my LO to mail it out via reg post. So sadly, I’ve gotta live with the defects. Wish pupsik has an easier return system especially for VVIP.

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

Second Purchase Review by Yilin
Score

Happy with its material and support during pumping sessions

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

Fantastic design Review by C Lee
Score

Great design for pumping. But the material tends to fade after a few washes

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Good quality Review by Allie
Score

I bought the black one and ove it, as it makes my life easier every time i pump. The bra is adjustable makes it bery comfortable when used.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Convenient for double pumping Review by Grace
Score

This bra makes double pumping less of a hassle and fits well. Took a while to get used to it at first but it gets easier to use each time.

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 499 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register