• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Simple Wishes Signature Hands Free Pumping Bra - XS-L (2 Colours)

Score
610 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$44.90

You Save: S$15.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
610 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 610 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61
very useful for handsfree pumping Review by PM
Score

I pump exclusively and this is easy to use. Handsfree, i can drink water and eat light snacks while pumping etc etc.

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

Recommended! Review by FJ
Score

Good design to allow different sizes. Soft material!

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

Best invention for mum Review by Becky
Score

This is awesome. It frees up my hands and I can massage and pump at the same time!

(Posted on 8/31/2019)

Good! Review by Lim
Score

This is my 3rd simple wishes hands free pump bra. Opting for a black one this time round. Very useful for mummies who are expressing milk.

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

My life saver Review by Heather
Score

Working Mom, only can pump during break time at work, so I changed to this bra, pumped and had my lunch, answered my emails. Used since first born. Now for second born, I already Bought two sets

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

Hands free pumping Review by Siling
Score

Allows the mummy to do other stuff (like keeping the baby entertained, checking on the phone) while pumping milk.

(Posted on 8/25/2019)

Good material Review by Afiqah
Score

Perfect fit for me. Good material. However not useful as can use it together with normal bra.

(Posted on 8/25/2019)

Highly recommended Review by Michelle
Score

This effectively holds the pump allowing you to multitask!it’s also very soft and longlasting,still using it for my second child.bought a 2nd now as spare.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Super useful Review by Adeline
Score

This is a lifesaver, especially if you are solely expressing. I used my first 2 until the Velcro was worn out!

(Posted on 8/18/2019)

Super handy Review by Natasha
Score

Good material and design. Helps heaps for dbl pumping!

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 610 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register