• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

[Buy 1 Free 1] Silicandy One Piece Silicone Placemat & Plate (4 designs)

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$33.00 (66%)
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
Buy this placemat and get one more of the same color for free! The free placemat will be automatically added to your cart, provided there are stocks available. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Useful and baby likes Review by Jayden
Score

Durable and useful, doubles as placement and bowl, convenient to use

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

Lovely and doesnt move Review by Jie
Score

I ordered the blue one, love the colour
The material feels sturdy
Cant wait to use it when baby starts to weaning

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Highly Recommended Review by Hana May
Score

I like the placemat. Looks nice and easy to use! I recommended this to my sister-in-law too

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

just okay Review by J
Score

Compared to EZPZ, this is bigger in a bad way. If price is not a concern, EZPZ is a better choice.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Value for money Review by Pey Ling
Score

The quality and color is nice. Easy to clean and the weight hold the map stay on the table. Very useful to train toddler to grab food and eat on his own in proper way.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Value for money Review by Siew Lian
Score

Very affordable. A little heavy which is good as it stays in place and not easy for little one to remove.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Cheaper alternative Review by Jacqueline
Score

Definitely more affordable than Ezpz but much bigger and bulkier. I can’t put it on our ikea highchair table because it’s too huge.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Ok Review by Sharon
Score

Ok but does not fit either ikea high chair or Cosco one. Will not be able to place on highchair

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Great Placemat Review by Joanne
Score

Good to be use indoor as it is heavy that doesn't allow the toddler to flip over easily

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Heavy Review by Jia Hui
Score

The mat is heavy so it is difficult for baby to flip/remove it. However not suitable for bringing out

(Posted on 8/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register