• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

[Buy 1 Free 1] Silicandy One Piece Silicone Placemat & Plate (4 designs)

Score
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$33.00 (66%)
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
Buy this placemat and get one more of the same color for free! The free placemat will be automatically added to your cart, provided there are stocks available. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Heavy and sturdy Review by JJ
Score

Used it for BB led weaning. Best to use it on the dining table If LO has mastered the skills of using utensils, as the mat is slightly bigger than ikea high chair, but still manageable due to its weight and covers the ikea chair table fully.

(Posted on 12/25/2019)

Mediocre Review by Hanna
Score

Product is promising but it arrived very heavy and bulky. Too big in size in my opinion.

(Posted on 11/29/2019)

Useful and baby likes Review by Jayden
Score

Durable and useful, doubles as placement and bowl, convenient to use

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

Lovely and doesnt move Review by Jie
Score

I ordered the blue one, love the colour
The material feels sturdy
Cant wait to use it when baby starts to weaning

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Highly Recommended Review by Hana May
Score

I like the placemat. Looks nice and easy to use! I recommended this to my sister-in-law too

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

just okay Review by J
Score

Compared to EZPZ, this is bigger in a bad way. If price is not a concern, EZPZ is a better choice.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Value for money Review by Pey Ling
Score

The quality and color is nice. Easy to clean and the weight hold the map stay on the table. Very useful to train toddler to grab food and eat on his own in proper way.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Value for money Review by Siew Lian
Score

Very affordable. A little heavy which is good as it stays in place and not easy for little one to remove.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Cheaper alternative Review by Jacqueline
Score

Definitely more affordable than Ezpz but much bigger and bulkier. I can’t put it on our ikea highchair table because it’s too huge.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Ok Review by Sharon
Score

Ok but does not fit either ikea high chair or Cosco one. Will not be able to place on highchair

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register