• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Silicandy One Piece Silicone Placemat & Plate - Pink

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$33.00 (66%)
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
Buy this placemat and get one more of the same color for free! The free placemat will be automatically added to your cart, provided there are stocks available. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Buy 1 Free 1 Review by KT
Score

The free one is also the same color as purchased one. It’s better if the color of free one could be chosen.

(Posted on 8/6/2020)

Good deal Review by Hui Xuan
Score

Cheap with the promotions and good for snacks for LO .

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Big table mat Review by Shu Ying
Score

It quite a big place mat. the size is a bigger than my ikea high chair table. it good to use but i find it hard to keep the mat.

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

good alternative Review by serene
Score

alternative for ezpz. the suction is good and didn’t move on the marble table. it’s big enough on the table such that the food will not drop out. however, the plate don’t fit ikea highchair tray and it’s quite bulky. but still, worth the buy!

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

good and sturdy Review by Fiona
Score

it's good as it really sticks on the surface! good price as it is one for one! but the thing is can only buy the same colour. can't wait for my baby to start using it!

(Posted on 10/4/2019)

Second Purchase Review by Hana May
Score

Good quality and gave this to my niece as a gift!

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

Nice vibrant color Review by mary chris
Score

Worth every penny my baby’s friend love it! And now she enjoys eating her food.

(Posted on 8/31/2019)

Good promo Review by Pamela
Score

Bought this during promo. Good for eating snacks

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

Pretty colour Review by Gladys
Score

I have bought this due to the buy 1 get 1 offer. Baby still young so yet to use. But really pretty colour and am excited to use

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Big placemat Review by Jesslyn
Score

This is much bigger than my ezpy bowl mat. So it catches more food as it drops. But the "ice cream" is shallow so it can't hold food with a lot of gravy.

(Posted on 11/24/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register