• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Silicandy One Piece Silicone Placemat & Plate - Blue

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$33.00 (66%)
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
Buy this placemat and get one more of the same color for free! The free placemat will be automatically added to your cart, provided there are stocks available. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
User friendly and cute design. Review by Jules
Score

The design is cute with just the right no. of sections. I like that it’s heavy and prevents kiddo from shifting it.

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

First time buying silicon mat to try BLW Review by Jia Hui
Score

Quality is good

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Good value Review by Sharon
Score

Price is good! Would think it’s more suitable for home use given its weight.

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

good food mat Review by Jessie
Score

nice and good food mat. it works well and it is nice. it fits well ont e flat surface adn table. easy to wash too.

(Posted on 8/13/2020)

Great quality and attractive design Review by Jill
Score

Child is very happy and his appetite increases after using the mat. Great

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

Worthy purchase with promotion Review by Luah
Score

Bought it during promotion, overall quite a good deal since the kids were attracted by the bright colours

(Posted on 7/22/2020)

The price tells the quality Review by Meitriyana
Score

Wish I purchased the ezpz anyway... the mat is so heavy and too bulky. It’s too big too for my joie high chair. I ended up not using it :(

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

Value for money Review by J
Score

A value for money buy! Big but serves its purpose!

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

much cheaper than ezpz Review by mcq
Score

and it works well, good that it is heavy enough as my baby is quite strong.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Satisfied Review by Hana May
Score

Happy with the promotion (Buy 1 take 1). Love it!

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register