• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Sambucol Immuno Forte Liquid (Sugar Free), 120ml (3y+) (exp 09/22)

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$15.90

You Save: S$10.00 (39%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$14.90 each  (save 7% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Upgraded to this for 3yo Review by Jiayi
Score

Previously using another one for younger than 3yo. Now I’m using this for my 3yo. Helps for their immunity.

(Posted on 2/16/2021)

daily supplement Review by Kelvin
Score

Pretty useful for daily supplement to my kid. Liking the product so far and it’s sugar free!

(Posted on 12/4/2020)

Good product Review by PP
Score

Great product to build children immunity

(Posted on 7/6/2020)

Sugar Free Sambucol Review by TJHAI
Score

My Kids has been taking this Sambucol all this time and it's help to boost kids imune. Good Product!!

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Good Review by Charmaine
Score

Shd be good.. My gal loves it. But still falls sick..

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

Repeated purchase Review by Karen
Score

Kids love it. Helps in their immune system.

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

Sugar Free Review by Fennie
Score

Bought the sugar free one. I found that it taste quite good. Both my kids 8 and 12 years old like the taste.

(Posted on 4/16/2020)

Sambucol Review by Vonn
Score

Very good. My lo has been taking this all this while

(Posted on 4/7/2020)

Great product, but taste like meds. Review by R
Score

Been taking this every other day as an immunity booster. Think it works, but dont quite fancy the taste.

(Posted on 4/6/2020)

Sugar free but with added sweetener Review by Ava
Score

This sugar free version taste slightly different but still ok. Though it is sugar free, there is still sweetener added, so for those who are particular about this, do take note. Other than that, it works the same as the original version

(Posted on 4/3/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register