• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Safety First Timba Highchair - Original

Score
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$199.00

Special Price: S$169.00

You Save: S$30.00 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Safety First Timba Highchair - Original Review by EK
Score

Once i saw a restocked on this highchair, immediately cart it out! Very sturdy and quite a reasonable price!

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

good buy! Review by Lu
Score

value for money, sturdy enough but my 8 month old bb is able to kick it away from the table when she is sitting in it.

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Good quality Review by YM
Score

The chair is really nice looking and wood finishing is superb

(Posted on 5/13/2020)

Good chair for the price Review by Laurane
Score

I think the straps can be improved since my LO can wiggle his way out and climb out of it, and the attached table is a little too high. So instead of using the attachment table, we push the chair right up to the dining table. Height is perfect for that. Stable chair. I think worth the price.

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

good quality chair, reasonable price Review by Sizhao
Score

good quality chair, reasonable price.

(Posted on 4/8/2020)

Pretty and sturdy highchair Review by EUNICE
Score

very satisfied with this purchase. Chair is sturdy and fit my kid. easy to assemble.

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

Easy to assemble and sturdy Review by Nicole
Score

Chair is easy to assemble and sturdy. There is a need to calibrate the screw on pads at the bottom of the chair to ensure stability.looks like solid wood other than the, food tray, seat and feet boards.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

The chair is not very practical and not suitable for long time use Review by Thamilsellvi
Score

I was quite disappointed with the product and regret buying it. . The product is suppose to accommodate growing child up to age 10. Children do not only grow taller but also bigger. My grandson is 1 ½ months old and I find the chair quite small for him. Though I fixed the saftey bar had to remove as it makes the space small and its hard to get the baby through. It also presses against his stomach making it very uncomfortable. The space after fixing the removal tray is small and have to squeeze him through or remove the tray. The seat is small and may not fit his bum as he grows bigger. It could have been better if the fixtures are designed in such a way that they could be adjusted as the baby gets bigger.

(Posted on 10/22/2019)

part broken after use twice Review by Pemeeka
Score

I bought this product for my 6 month old boy we received the item nicely pack in the box however after put it all together (which is easy to assemble) we use it twice and the red bit on the feeding tray broken. I would put picture on if there an option for me to put the picture. I contract the website right the way and hopefully there will be some solution.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Great chair for the price Review by WN
Score

Bought the white version. Similar to stokke but at a much lower price. Thought that the chair can be folded and kept away though when I ordered but no complaints since this means that the chair is also more stable. Great buy!

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register