• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety First Timba Highchair

Score
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$199.00

Special Price: S$159.00

You Save: S$40.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good chair Review by H
Score

Sturdy and easy to assemble.

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Good buy! Review by Mamatay
Score

A very sturdy high chair that is easy to clean. Need to provide additional cushions especially for infants who are still learning to sit stably.

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

One of the best high chair Review by Elva
Score

I love the idea where the seats night and leg support can be adjusted based on the child’s height and can be use over a long period of time growing up with the child. It is very sturdy and quality is very good too. I am going to get a 2nd one for my 2nd child as well!

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

White stains on the wood Review by Tang
Score

There are several very obvious white stains on the wood after using it for a month and cannot be clean away. Pls advise how to solve it.

(Posted on 5/12/2019)

Average Review by Alvin
Score

Baby could climb out of the straps. Need to watch. But otherwise it can be given a quick wash if needed

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Best Investment Review by Hilliyah
Score

Been using this chair on my 6 months old Daughter and she sits well and the support is good. Yes she tends to slide down after a while but it’s fine.
My 3 years old Son loves it as well and he feels important siting on it. Hence, I’m getting another chair for him.
Great quality wood and the finishing is good as well.
No complaints since it’s so easy to clean this chair. So grab one parents for your little one.

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Sturdy Review by Ennyleve
Score

nice wood and sturdy! both my baby and toddler can sit in well!

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Great investment! Review by Rebekah
Score

My son has been using this since he could sit up (from about 4 months) and it's so durable! Best part is that it grows with him, and it's of superb quality. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Not ideal for BLW Review by Joy
Score

Pros
- really looks like Stokke without the Stokke pricetag
- Easy to clean. I can even hose it down in toilet
- Looks super good in my scandi house and especially comes out nice in photos

Cons
- before baby can fully sit on their own, this is definitely less comfy. Babies around 6-7 months will feel more comfy in the bucket type of Ikea high chair. Young babies who randomly arch their back and throw their heads back might bang their head on the headrest (which happened to my kid) until they realise not to do it coz it hurts
- if you do baby led weaning, you will definitely prefer the Ikea high chair because the tray is better. The Ikea tray is huge and can fit the EZPZ placemats (Safety first tray is too small), it has a raised edge all around including the edge touching baby's chest to prevent food from dropping into baby's lap (Safety first doesn't have this), and has a surface that most suction plates /bowls can stick to (Safety first has a really bumpy surface, so even my Avanchy bowl doesn't stick properly). Because of the tray issues , there were many times I regretted not getting the Ikea high chair.

But ok la it's worked well until now despite the flaws, although there are some days I'm really irritated with it haha. It will really start to show the advantages when it lasts my kid until he's older.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Useful Review by karen
Score

Stable highchair

(Posted on 10/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register