• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety First Timba Highchair

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$199.00

Special Price: S$159.00

You Save: S$40.00 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great chair for the price Review by WN
Score

Bought the white version. Similar to stokke but at a much lower price. Thought that the chair can be folded and kept away though when I ordered but no complaints since this means that the chair is also more stable. Great buy!

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Sturdy and versatile Review by Jools
Score

Appreciate that it can be used for a longer period thru the different stages of my son's growing up years. Design is decent, not as solid as Stokke but its heavy and sturdy enough for its purpose.

Not a big fan of the harness straps as it doesn't hold a kid in very well. Otherwise, it's a greay chair for its price.

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Good chair Review by H
Score

Sturdy and easy to assemble.

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Good buy! Review by Mamatay
Score

A very sturdy high chair that is easy to clean. Need to provide additional cushions especially for infants who are still learning to sit stably.

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

One of the best high chair Review by Elva
Score

I love the idea where the seats night and leg support can be adjusted based on the child’s height and can be use over a long period of time growing up with the child. It is very sturdy and quality is very good too. I am going to get a 2nd one for my 2nd child as well!

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

White stains on the wood Review by Tang
Score

There are several very obvious white stains on the wood after using it for a month and cannot be clean away. Pls advise how to solve it.

(Posted on 5/12/2019)

Average Review by Alvin
Score

Baby could climb out of the straps. Need to watch. But otherwise it can be given a quick wash if needed

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Best Investment Review by Hilliyah
Score

Been using this chair on my 6 months old Daughter and she sits well and the support is good. Yes she tends to slide down after a while but it’s fine.
My 3 years old Son loves it as well and he feels important siting on it. Hence, I’m getting another chair for him.
Great quality wood and the finishing is good as well.
No complaints since it’s so easy to clean this chair. So grab one parents for your little one.

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Sturdy Review by Ennyleve
Score

nice wood and sturdy! both my baby and toddler can sit in well!

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Great investment! Review by Rebekah
Score

My son has been using this since he could sit up (from about 4 months) and it's so durable! Best part is that it grows with him, and it's of superb quality. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register