• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Safety First Timba Highchair (4 Colours)

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$199.00

Special Price: S$169.00

You Save: S$30.00 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
nice and good Review by Sabrina
Score

good high chair and very sturdy too. love it alot. it is a good buy and it works well. it is comfortable.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Its a nice chair but uncomfortable without cushion Review by P
Score

My first choice was stroke trip trapp but that being pricey I started looking for something similar. I read the reviews and decided to buy this chair for my 6 months old. It is quite sturdy and looks good but seat is bit uncomfortable so I thought of looking for a cushion. I bought the chair for $169 and the seat cushion alone is $42 while on discount and absolutely not worth it.

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

Good and sturdy Review by Kandice
Score

Good and sturdy . it is a nice purchase and love it alot. the chair is made of good quality materials.

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Good and sturdy. Review by Jessie
Score

nice and good . the chair is sturdy adn it works well. love the quality too. easy to use.

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Good and sturdy highchair Review by Janice
Score

Good and sturdy high chair that works well. good purchase and it is a good in quality.

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

Sturdy chair Review by Clara
Score

Looks good! Looks like it can last long.

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

Sturdy and stable highchair Review by Claire
Score

Great for my 4 yr old kid who can climb up n down independently. Will be using this for my next child too when she is ready

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Great chair Review by Yvette
Score

It is sturdy, easy to assemble, fits right up to the dining table to be used without the tray. The tray position is a bit too high for my 1-year-old. Easy to clean after each meal. Very happy with it!

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Good highchair Review by L
Score

Nice shade of grey and easy to assemble. adjustable height and baby seems more comfy than other brands that we have used.
the tray is smaller though but overall still good

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Affordable and stable chair Review by Kelyn
Score

It is very easy to assemble if you follow the video instructions. The quality is gd for the affordable price. It is very stable too.

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register