• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety First Smart Rewards Potty

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$49.90

You Save: S$20.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Works for my baby! Review by Norarfah
Score

Took a couple attempt but once my boy got a hang of it, he was able to use the potty himself and e music is great cauz after he poop/pee the sensor will detect and praises him.. it will also tell him to flush & wash his hands.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Good potty Review by Claire
Score

Good potty and good quality. Love the potty, good buy. love it alot.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Lots of bells and whistles - maybe too much? Review by staz133
Score

So, I'm not sure whether I'm missing something, but my son is scared of this thing. I thought it would be great because it sings, has a little rewards chart, is shaped like an adult toilet, and even has a little flush button. Marketing clearly worked on me better than on my son though, because although he likes the little tune it sings, he is scared to come near it. The only time he'd come near it is to touch the toilet seat so it starts singing again. He definitely thinks its a toy, and any mention of using it for its intended purpose results in terrified screams. Therefore, perhaps try the cheap ikea potty before investing in something so expensive, like I did, which just sits in our bathroom collecting dust.

(Posted on 5/28/2018)

Finally a potty that works Review by HUIPING
Score

Music and stickers were great

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

Exp but gd Review by Kelly
Score

Very good potty for kids that cant sit still like my daughter. She is so attracted by the music that she can sit long and keeps smiling. She also smiled when she successfully peed and the potty went "well done" . Really a good product! Love it so much. Very comfortable to sit on n legs rest nicely on the ground

(Posted on 4/18/2018)

Good Review by Jia Yan
Score

Best potty

(Posted on 1/19/2018)

Very good! Review by Bella
Score

My son enjoys sitting down on the potty. He likes to hear the flush after he is done. The potty looks like same as the real one so that he follows sitting down.

(Posted on 12/4/2017)

Highly recommended! Review by Catherine
Score

I love it that it is easy to clean up after my gal has used it. The separate container is ergonomically designed and a breeze to wash up. The star stickers and chart is definitely a great encouragement. My gal actually looks forward to proper peeing in the potty to get the stickers and sticks the star on the chart each time proudly!

(Posted on 7/24/2017)

Love it Review by Shafailah
Score

Best potty ever! My son hates to go to the toilet to pee and doesn't know when he should tell if he needs to go,but ever since i bought smart rewards potty he is excited everytime he knows he is going to use it.He informs me now if he needs it and he loves the song and there are words of encouragement like if he doesn't succeed it will prompt "try again later" and if he did pee it will say "great job"!-because it has a sensor to detect.It also prompt to "flush"-with the flushing sound once done!All that,makes him love toilet training more and much easier for me as there are lesser "accidents" and soon he will be diaper free!Not forgetting it comes with a star stickers and a sticker chart for him to stick/chart on it as a reward for using the potty!It really encourages him more often to use it!

(Posted on 2/3/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register