• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Safety 1st U-Pressure Fit Flat Step Gate

Score
14 Review(s)
Brand: Safety 1st

Availability: In stock

S$79.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
No more tripping Review by Lin
Score

Love that it's flat base, so there's no more tripping over. Gate can be swung open both sides.. only small gripe is that it gets a little troublesome to close as you have to properly align it before pushing down the lock.

(Posted on 2/4/2021)

Sturdy Gate! Review by ChiewMei
Score

I needed a solution that would keep my baby out of the kitchen but could be operated with one hand. This gate does all that and feels very sturdy. I also love the low profile, which makes it safer for the older folks at home. Recommended!

(Posted on 1/21/2021)

Easy to use Review by RO
Score

Serves its purpose and gate is easy to use. Like the flat step very much as it is less risky for other family members. Installation took quite some time and effort though.

(Posted on 1/11/2021)

Good! Review by TERESA
Score

Good and sturdy product. Except the 7cm extension seems to be out of stock, be sure to get your fitting right. Otherwise, best safety gate I've seen!

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

Good gate Review by Peizhen
Score

Quite sturdy. And I like the flat bar at the bottom, so anyone will not trip when walking through.

(Posted on 9/27/2020)

Ease of use Review by JS
Score

Assembly took some time and it's best to follow YouTube video on how to. Once it's all set up it is straightforward to use and I like that it can swing both ways

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

easy to use and long lasting Review by momsneverstop
Score

easy to use and long lasting
bought two and happy with them

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

Awesome flat step Review by Charmaine
Score

Possibly the only pressure mount flat step baby gate out in the market! Absolutely perfect for stairways!

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Great gate to have Review by Liping
Score

This is a great gate with flat step so that I will not ever have issues with kicking of the gate when crossing over the gate. Also very sturdy

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Good quality gate but expensive Review by Erica
Score

Sturdy and good quality. The flat step was the reason why we purchased this. The latch is not as difficult to open by adults as some reviews mentioned. However do note that an extension is required for normal door width so the gate could cost more than expected.

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register