• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Safety 1st Swivel Bath Seat - Primary

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$34.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Handy product Review by Anonymous
Score

Baby loves sitting upright so this works better than a tub.

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

Works as described Review by Jasmine
Score

Solves my problem of baby flipping around in the bathtub. Product works as it should. Easy to clean too.

(Posted on 2/6/2020)

Fun Seat In The Bathtub Review by AL
Score

Good product for my baby girl and older son to have a fun splashing time in bath tub together. But still have to support baby at times cos the seat gets slippery for her when there’s soap and water.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Good buy Review by Min
Score

This is useful for bath time with a todder and a baby as the baby can sit in it. The suction cups are strong (so far). It’s easy to wash and clean after use.

(Posted on 10/4/2018)

Good design Review by Mabel
Score

Innovative

(Posted on 7/14/2018)

Superb design Review by Mab
Score

Innovative

(Posted on 7/14/2018)

Useful for shower Review by WL
Score

I use this to give my 9 month old a shower. She likes to sit up so this is perfect. The swivel function is very helpful.

(Posted on 2/27/2018)

Functional and fun for baby Review by Khai Ying
Score

Cute design with a ball at the front to entertain baby. got to make sure baby is of a good size if not he/she may slip/move ard in the seat but other than that, it’s good!

(Posted on 1/17/2018)

Awesome seat Review by Lucie
Score

Fantastic seat. Well-made. Sturdy. Easy to clean. Just what I needed.

(Posted on 4/21/2017)

Sturdy but a little slippery when wet Review by Hanis
Score

Bath seat is convenient and sturdy, however base of seat tends to get slippery with soap and water - had to attach a rubber mat so baby would not slip.

(Posted on 2/3/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register