• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety 1st Socket Covers (6-pack)

Score
57 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$5.90

Special Price: S$4.50

You Save: S$1.40 (24%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$4.00 each  (save 12% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
57 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Crossing fingers Review by Geraldine
Score

Just started using it, looks and feels better than the usual. Hopefully my son (7 months old) doesn't figure out how to pull it off too soon

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Easy to take out for an adult Review by CYNTHIA
Score

Like the design that I am able to take out as an adult but not for the child. Other socket covers are difficult to take out and cause pain to finger nails.

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Useful and safe Review by Ginny
Score

Safe for toddler, good buy

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Safety first! Review by ST
Score

Been looking for safety covers like this esp when the kids are starting to walk.

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Fits nicely Review by Trina
Score

Sufficient number of cover in a pack. Baby(9.5 months) have not figured out how to get it out of the socket. Fit the socket snuggly

(Posted on 11/9/2018)

2nd purchase! Review by Florence
Score

I bought these socket cover to try initially, and it worked really well! So this time, I bought another set to pass it to my mummy friend, who is looking for the same (we have the same age babies and they are intrigued with sockets these days). She loved it too!

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Secure Review by Angie
Score

Easy to fit into Singapore's standard sockets. Design is simple and clean - not too intrusive.

(Posted on 11/1/2018)

Value for money Review by Sophie
Score

It fits very snugly into the socket making it difficult for the LO to pull it out.

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

Great socket covers Review by LC
Score

Very easy to use (especially compared to the other kinds of socket covers which require a "key" to remove) and gets the job done. I don't think it is easy for a child to remove because you have to know where to pull in order to remove the cover.

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

good Review by Ash
Score

so far my LO haven’t figured how to remove it yet but if he’s persistent enough he should be able to

(Posted on 10/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register