• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (2 Colors)

Score
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good quality Review by tsk3x
Score

Sturdy enough to keep baby off the edge. It is taller than most bed stands so it doesn't fold 90 degrees on some beds.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Unable to ise Review by Lynn
Score

Unable to use after we buy cuz it doesn’t suit our bed frame and there’s nothing we can do about it.

(Posted on 5/9/2019)

Sturdy and easy to fix item Review by Daleney
Score

Sturdy and easy to fix item, most importantly material is good and my kid will not fall off the bed..item fots my super single bed too.

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Highly safe and flexible Review by Cha
Score

Great for 3 years and beyond who sleeps on a bed with thinner mattress. Keeps them from having from falling off and easy to install.

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

nicely fitted Review by Chen
Score

Nicely fitted our single bed. No need to buy children's bed for my 2yo.

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

Portable and useful for travels Review by Cheryl
Score

Can easily fit into luggage for travels and sturdy enough to function well! Easy to install too!

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Sturdy rail Review by Jacqueline
Score

Good sturdy rail that we installed in our toddlers bed. We have a rather thick mattress but the remaining height is enough to stop a fidgety toddler from rolling off the bed at night.

(Posted on 2/1/2019)

great Review by Shi
Score

slightly heavier than expected but thats ok since its really stable and sturdy. Also keeps my 18kg toddler who bounces around like a hulk safe i.e. he has tried many times to remove it to no avail. haha!

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Lightweight and very easy to carry around. Review by Quek
Score

Can be challenging to fold it down by the side of the bed, especially for mummies with backaches because you need to press at both ends of the rail.

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

It’s heavy! Colour is off! Review by Eve
Score

POSITIVES- delivery was speedy!
Great item IF you are built tall and strong! And IF you intend to leave it in its place and never remove it from the bed.

NEGATIVES:
Heavy :
I purchased this for when my little Niece visits. She’s turning 2yo. This item HEAVY for me but it is easy to extend and open. It requires a lot more strength to operate especially if you are shoving n juggling this contraption under a queen sized mattress.

Not ergonomic:
To make it even more challenging - in order the collapse the levers you need to press the two side buttons- which also requires a fair amount of brute strength. Ladies- You can kiss your manicure goodbye! I ended up rolling up a piece of tissue attached it to a sturdy stick to push in the buttons; and with the other hand closing the lever.


Colour is off:
I ordered Grey based on the images here- soft grey. But honestly it is GUNMETAL GREY! It looks like grey black.
Pupsik your pictures and videos are not true to form at all.

(Posted on 7/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register