• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (2 Colors)

Score
32 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Sturdy product Review by Leah
Score

Sturdy product that prevents a child from falling from a bed. It is smaller in length that i thought it would be. Probably need 2 on each side of the length of the bed. Probably wouldn't travel with it due to weight and it is not very compact when folded.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Excellent product Review by Daniel
Score

The safety 1st compact fold portable bedrail is an excellent product for crawling and rolling baby.
It's portable and easy to assemble.

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Good Review by Daphne
Score

Heavy enough that I probably wouldn’t bring it travelling, but nice and sturdy for use at home.

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

Good but heavy Review by Sarah
Score

Good item but I’m not sure it’s so portable. May be portable for car journeys but not for overseas travel. It’s a tiny bit too big to fit into our large suitcase sadly.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Good quality Review by tsk3x
Score

Sturdy enough to keep baby off the edge. It is taller than most bed stands so it doesn't fold 90 degrees on some beds.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Unable to ise Review by Lynn
Score

Unable to use after we buy cuz it doesn’t suit our bed frame and there’s nothing we can do about it.

(Posted on 5/9/2019)

Sturdy and easy to fix item Review by Daleney
Score

Sturdy and easy to fix item, most importantly material is good and my kid will not fall off the bed..item fots my super single bed too.

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Highly safe and flexible Review by Cha
Score

Great for 3 years and beyond who sleeps on a bed with thinner mattress. Keeps them from having from falling off and easy to install.

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

nicely fitted Review by Chen
Score

Nicely fitted our single bed. No need to buy children's bed for my 2yo.

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

Portable and useful for travels Review by Cheryl
Score

Can easily fit into luggage for travels and sturdy enough to function well! Easy to install too!

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register