• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (2 Colors)

Score
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Portable and useful for travels Review by Cheryl
Score

Can easily fit into luggage for travels and sturdy enough to function well! Easy to install too!

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Sturdy rail Review by Jacqueline
Score

Good sturdy rail that we installed in our toddlers bed. We have a rather thick mattress but the remaining height is enough to stop a fidgety toddler from rolling off the bed at night.

(Posted on 2/1/2019)

great Review by Shi
Score

slightly heavier than expected but thats ok since its really stable and sturdy. Also keeps my 18kg toddler who bounces around like a hulk safe i.e. he has tried many times to remove it to no avail. haha!

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Lightweight and very easy to carry around. Review by Quek
Score

Can be challenging to fold it down by the side of the bed, especially for mummies with backaches because you need to press at both ends of the rail.

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

It’s heavy! Colour is off! Review by Eve
Score

POSITIVES- delivery was speedy!
Great item IF you are built tall and strong! And IF you intend to leave it in its place and never remove it from the bed.

NEGATIVES:
Heavy :
I purchased this for when my little Niece visits. She’s turning 2yo. This item HEAVY for me but it is easy to extend and open. It requires a lot more strength to operate especially if you are shoving n juggling this contraption under a queen sized mattress.

Not ergonomic:
To make it even more challenging - in order the collapse the levers you need to press the two side buttons- which also requires a fair amount of brute strength. Ladies- You can kiss your manicure goodbye! I ended up rolling up a piece of tissue attached it to a sturdy stick to push in the buttons; and with the other hand closing the lever.


Colour is off:
I ordered Grey based on the images here- soft grey. But honestly it is GUNMETAL GREY! It looks like grey black.
Pupsik your pictures and videos are not true to form at all.

(Posted on 7/6/2018)

Bed rail Review by Joyce
Score

Portable & convenient to install

(Posted on 6/25/2018)

Flexible length Review by Jeanie
Score

My toddler’s bed has in-built rail at both ends but it’s too short. Was looking for a rail that is around 70cm in width so that there is still a gap for him to get off the bed. This rail fulfills my requirement as the rail can also be used when folded.

(Posted on 6/6/2018)

Good for day bed and more suitable for older children Review by Sandy
Score

Item is as described. It is very easy to use although i do wish it was higher

(Posted on 6/5/2018)

Sturdy but too short for my mattress Review by SH
Score

The rail is well built but I neglected to check its height against my mattress. Will be giving into my grandma.

(Posted on 6/3/2018)

Awesome product Review by JuLi
Score

Easy to install & delivery was fast, thank you pupsik team!

(Posted on 4/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register