• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety 1st Clear View Nail Clippers - Arctic

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$5.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy to use Review by Sheena
Score

Safe and easy to use! Have been using this with my newborn since birth. Magnifying glass is unnecessary.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Too sharp Review by Wei Teng
Score

Metal edges are too sharp and easily hook or irritate babies skin around nails. End up using for my two year old instead.

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

For nervous mummys Review by Nikita
Score

This nail clipper is extremely handy for jittery mums. I was terrified to cut my 2 month olds nails that were giving me (and him) scratches. The magnifying glass helps to make sure you don’t cut into the skin!

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Great nail clippers! Review by Serene
Score

Small, curved edges and magnifying glass makes it easy to cut baby's nails!

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Safe and easy to use Review by Sharon
Score

Used it with my daughter years ago n still have the old pair which is as good as it was when I first bought it. Bought another as a spare for my second kid . Great product. Best nail clipper for babies n kids

(Posted on 2/6/2019)

Good Review by Lyn
Score

Bought it for my 2+ month baby. Found it easier to trim with my LO sitting on my lap. It’s sharp enough to trim in a go. Don’t find the magnifier useful. Happy with purchase

(Posted on 2/2/2019)

soso Review by Jing
Score

Not sure if its due to my lo's nail too thin when he was 2 months old, when I clip on it, the nails might not get clipped. Will try again when he is older.

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Super useful! Review by Hazira
Score

I’ve been looking for this for a long time! Finally found it, I love the magnifying glass. No more accidental deep cuts in the fingernail. Especially good for newborns.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Good Review by Geetha
Score

They do a good job at clipping my baby's nails, the magnifying lens that is attached seems useless to me though, it's not very clear when I look through it therefore never used it.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Magnifying glass is useful Review by Tiffany
Score

Used it to cut my baby’s fingernails and toenails tiday. The magnifying glass is useful to see the little nails on the fingers and toes.

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register