• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety 1st Clear View Nail Clippers - Arctic

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$5.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Safe and easy to use Review by Sharon
Score

Used it with my daughter years ago n still have the old pair which is as good as it was when I first bought it. Bought another as a spare for my second kid . Great product. Best nail clipper for babies n kids

(Posted on 2/6/2019)

Good Review by Lyn
Score

Bought it for my 2+ month baby. Found it easier to trim with my LO sitting on my lap. It’s sharp enough to trim in a go. Don’t find the magnifier useful. Happy with purchase

(Posted on 2/2/2019)

soso Review by Jing
Score

Not sure if its due to my lo's nail too thin when he was 2 months old, when I clip on it, the nails might not get clipped. Will try again when he is older.

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Super useful! Review by Hazira
Score

I’ve been looking for this for a long time! Finally found it, I love the magnifying glass. No more accidental deep cuts in the fingernail. Especially good for newborns.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Good Review by Geetha
Score

They do a good job at clipping my baby's nails, the magnifying lens that is attached seems useless to me though, it's not very clear when I look through it therefore never used it.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Magnifying glass is useful Review by Tiffany
Score

Used it to cut my baby’s fingernails and toenails tiday. The magnifying glass is useful to see the little nails on the fingers and toes.

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Works well Review by vis
Score

I don't use the magnifier but overall I still find it a good product. Works well on my boy

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

As advertised Review by Erna
Score

like that the magnifying glass can be rotated 180 degree

(Posted on 11/11/2018)

Great item Review by Sarah
Score

Haven't used this yet on a baby, but think the magnifying glass will be very handy to use with tired eyes

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Ease in task Review by Belle
Score

The magnifying glass definitely helps in easing the stress of cutting nails for the little ones.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register