• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Safety 1st Automatic Night Light

Score
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$7.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
74 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Bright Review by Farhanah
Score

I will say it's bright enough for diaper change. And it will auto switch off when room is lighted

(Posted on 5/10/2021)

Too bright Review by Shi
Score

Was quite disappointed as I feel that the light is really bright. Moreover it’s white light and not the calming orange light.

(Posted on 4/23/2021)

So good Review by Leanne
Score

Great - have one in each room and in the hallway - just enough light but also easy to fall asleep whilst its on

(Posted on 4/14/2021)

Good nightlight option Review by Win
Score

Sensor of this light works well and will light up in the dark automatically. Can be quite bright but depends on what use you have of it. Can’t be placed too near sleeping baby as will be too bright.

(Posted on 3/2/2021)

Right brightness Review by Nur
Score

D brightness is just right. Able to see at night for dream feed & changing diapers yet not too bright for baby to sleep in

(Posted on 3/1/2021)

Wrks great! Review by Charmaine
Score

Eliminates the need to switch on and off! Works great!

(Posted on 1/25/2021)

Love the night light Review by Lin
Score

Brightness is appropriate. Able to check on toddler clearly and yet allow her to sleep through the night.

(Posted on 1/14/2021)

Great as a night light Review by Lyn
Score

Night light is small and easy to use. Plus point is I don’t need to charge like my previous one. It’s white light so I find it a little too bright. But will be fine if you’re using it to change diapers

(Posted on 1/11/2021)

It works Review by Nicole
Score

It’s okay and works as a night light. Not too bright not too dim.

(Posted on 12/11/2020)

Great product Review by Penny
Score

The light will light up automatically whenever we switch off the lights in the room. Come in handy when we need a small light in the room, to check on the baby at night.

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register