• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Safety 1st Automatic Night Light

Score
52 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$7.00 (28%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Fit for purpose Review by Hazel
Score

Love the auto sensor, light bright enough to check baby movements.

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

Subtle light Review by Nuridayu
Score

Been using this nightlight for 2 years now and its still good as brand new. Love how its bright enough when the kid is asleep but not too bright to wake my son up.

(Posted on 1/24/2020)

good Review by dee
Score

good night light, not too bright nor dim. good size too!

(Posted on 12/29/2019)

Gentle Dim Light Review by Jacqueline
Score

Light was bright enough to light up the room. I like the gentle glow that does not make one squint. However, if you need one for diaper changing, you'll have to consider an alternative.

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Useful and did the job Review by Lynn
Score

Perfect for night light. Just the right amount of brightness to see baby’s movement and I can get into sleep well. But not bright enough for diaper change which is fine for me as I can on my lamp for diaper change. I have used it for about 1.5 years and the light starts to get dimmer.

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Love it Review by Z
Score

Very useful repeat purchase - lights up the room adequately.

(Posted on 11/11/2019)

Handy sensor feature Review by HM
Score

I like the fact that I can easily swing my hands to off and on the lights. Brightness is just right to check on baby.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Works great as night light Review by WL
Score

A little too dim to rely on this for other activities such as changing diapers etc in the middle of night. otherwise, it is perfectly well for a night light.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

good for the price Review by Joanna
Score

Not as bright as I expected for diaper change but enough to see for night feeding or just to light up baby's room without turning on main light.

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

easy to use Review by Varun
Score

straight forward and no battery needed

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register