• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety 1st Automatic Night Light

Score
46 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$7.00 (28%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Handy sensor feature Review by HM
Score

I like the fact that I can easily swing my hands to off and on the lights. Brightness is just right to check on baby.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Works great as night light Review by WL
Score

A little too dim to rely on this for other activities such as changing diapers etc in the middle of night. otherwise, it is perfectly well for a night light.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

good for the price Review by Joanna
Score

Not as bright as I expected for diaper change but enough to see for night feeding or just to light up baby's room without turning on main light.

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

easy to use Review by Varun
Score

straight forward and no battery needed

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Works well Review by 5tardust
Score

Love the auto sensor. It's also bright enough as night light.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Alittle dim Review by Rye
Score

Expected it to be brighter from the reviews here but found it not to be so. It’s good night light for kids room but not for diaper change

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Good price and quality Review by Belle
Score

Bought this night safety light for nursery use in a months time. Now using in master bedroom first, to guide me safely to and fro from toilet. Good to use as a overseas travel night light in hotel stay as well.

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

The best night light Review by SY
Score

I have tried a few night lights and this is the best. Its auto function works well and easy for me to check on lil bub at night without waking him. But to change soiled diaper, I will still turn on my side light.

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Works well Review by S
Score

Has a light sensor which is useful as it automatically turns off the night light when the room is bright. I find it's rather bright for a night light (which is fine for me), but will not be suitable if you're looking for something dimmer.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Best purchase Review by Sharon
Score

Cheap and best night light. Bright enough to see baby and even diaper change. Better than Lindam which is too dim

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register