• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Safety 1st Automatic Night Light

Score
34 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$7.00 (28%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Provides good visibility Review by Lynssa
Score

Bright enough for diaper changes. Love the sensor.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Valuable Review by Natelie
Score

Item is easy to use! no battery needed.

(Posted on 1/20/2019)

Good for travel use Review by Janice
Score

I bought this for travel use and it’s just nice when you need some light and yet not too bright.

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

A little Too bright Review by J
Score

After reading the reviews, I was expecting something a little more dim

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Great Product Review by Xenthia
Score

The light is bright enough for me to navigate around little one's room without disturbing her quality sleep.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Havent use it yet Review by ST
Score

Havent get to use the light yet but judging from the reviews i knew i had to get it.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Bright Review by Vanessa
Score

Good and cheap night light. Useful for night feeding, diaper change, and generally for checking baby at night

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Good night light Review by P
Score

Works well. Lights up the room enough and yet it’s not too bright such that it disturbs sleep. Do note this is not bright enough for diaper changes.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Awesome buy, gonna buy more Review by Y B
Score

I originally bought one to try, and I absolutely fell in love with. The brightness is just right - it is not too glaring and not too dim. Plus it has a long lifespan. I use it to light up the hallway when I get up in the middle of the night to pump. Gonna get more!

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Brightness is good for diaper change Review by Neo
Score

This brightness is good for diaper change at night. However, it is too bright for sleeping. If you are looking for a dimmer and softer night light, lindam night light would be more suitable.

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register