• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Row, Row, Row Your Boat Baby Rhyme Book (Indestructibles Series)

Score
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$9.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great first book Review by Valerie
Score

Very good and tough book! Got this when my little one was less than a year old and she loves looking at the illustrations. I'm also not worried it hitting her head like how a board book does.

(Posted on 6/9/2021)

Pleasing imagery Review by Vee
Score

My LO likes to explore the pages himself. I feel safe leaving the book with him since it is indestructible!

(Posted on 6/4/2021)

Good material and graphics Review by Jie Yin
Score

Indeed indestructible, with beautiful graphics.

(Posted on 5/6/2021)

Love the nursery rhymes Review by Wardah
Score

Love that the indestructible book range includes nursery rhymes as well. Helps LO learn to realise the songs we have been singing can be "converted" into words

(Posted on 3/25/2021)

pretty and useful Review by YI HEANG
Score

my girl likes to bite book. so this series of books are perfect for her!

(Posted on 3/15/2021)

love this series Review by Jy
Score

a book that has taken my LO from 6 months to 11 mths and he is still intrigued by it

(Posted on 12/31/2020)

Great Gift! Review by Jun Xiang
Score

Second time buying this. Bought this as a present for my friend's new born. They love it!

(Posted on 12/27/2020)

great for babies Review by V
Score

great for younger babies who are biting and pulling at everything. withstands drool/vomiting/pulling/dragging. easily wiped clean. illustrations in this book are simpler than some others in the series, but with some imagination, a lot of side stories can be told!

(Posted on 12/23/2020)

Repeat Purchase Review by Lest
Score

Got a few of the other series of books. Loving the quality and texture that you will not get paper cut or worry of damaged books for the baby. It is designed for them to squash and bite them. My baby loves it!

(Posted on 12/17/2020)

Great Gift! Review by JX
Score

Bought 5 of the Indestructible books for my friend. Great gift idea!

(Posted on 12/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register