• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Red Castle CocoonaBaby Nest (0-3m)

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$350.00

Special Price: S$279.00

You Save: S$71.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Longer Sleep for Baby & More Rest for Mummy Review by Amalina
Score

I bought this in an attempt to help my baby ease her reflux problem. At 4 weeks, baby refused to sleep on flat surfaces and for a while we placed her in her rocker which had a slight incline and eased her reflux but was obviously unsafe. Baby would also wake up crying intermittently at night. It took a while for baby to get used to the cocoonababy - and once she did I found that she began to sleep for much longer. Not sure if the cocoonababy did helped my baby's reflux given that we gave her prescribed antacid and other meds too but I think it has helped baby's sleep somewhat. The only gripe that I have is that the material of the cocoonababy makes my baby sweat more, even though I use the Aircon during her sleeping times.

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Good Product Review by Y
Score

Our baby sleeps soundly in it, and the cocoonababy keeps him nice and snug. We like how we are also able to place the baby on our bed while sleeping securely.

(Posted on 1/19/2019)

Great value Review by Kyung Ah
Score

It is much cheaper than anywhere else. The only downside was the cocoon was dented on the head part and still is due to the tight packaging. Other than that I am satiafied butnow the price further dropped! Always recommend to new mums-to-be why it is a must have on top of cots.

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Love it Review by Charlotte
Score

Baby loves sleeping in it. Abit hot after awhile although in air con room. Wish his sleep last longer.

(Posted on 4/8/2018)

Good Review by Jia Yan
Score

It is really portable and my baby sleep well

(Posted on 1/19/2018)

Great investment piece. Used on four babies! Review by Sandy
Score

I bought this for my sister's first child and it has been passed on back to me after serving both my sisters' children. It is really portable and is still in great condition. As it's height is taller than an average pillow, we use this as a side sleeper with no fear of rolling over baby. The slight incline helps his reflux as well. Highly recommend the cocoonababy!

(Posted on 12/29/2017)

Amazing product Review by Zekat
Score

This product has worked so well for me that I want new mothers around me to share the joy of having your baby sleep in this. Initially I didn't buy it because it was very pricey and I didn't see what difference it would make but it showed me otherwise... so now when my friends give birth, I just send them this and all of them (plus husbands) are very thankful to me haha

(Posted on 10/8/2017)

Good Review by M
Score

Baby has been sleeping in this since he came home so i cant compare if he sleeps better in this. Was good for two weeks, then he started to stretch and fidget whenever I placed him on it (this bed is to prevent hyperstretch) I still use this as his bed as the tilt is supposedly good for babies. The only issue is he perspires alot in this, so much that the bed cover (head to back) is wet. This despite following the recommended aircon temp at 19degreeC which is considered cold. He wears a footed sleepsuit with no blanket or hat.

(Posted on 9/9/2017)

Our baby sleeps so well! Review by TheWirk
Score

The cocoonababy is a very cool product! Our son sleeps so well in it and, because it's portable, I can have the baby with me in the living room (i.e. on the coffee table) when he's napping, He looks very comfortable in the cocoon and I feel that he's secure with the velcro straps. I only wish they made a larger version for when he's older/bigger. Well worth the money because when baby sleeps, mommy can sleep too!

(Posted on 5/7/2017)

Good but retains heat Review by Liz
Score

We used it for almost 5 months and the baby was happy in it although she sweat alot at the head and back. Another friend's visiting baby at two months tried it and it calmed him immediately and he seemed to like it too. It is a good product but remember to turn the air con on high. We used muslin cloth to cover the baby although blankets are not recommended.

(Posted on 5/4/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register