• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pupsik Pouch Baby Sling - Pewter

Score
11 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$45.90

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$16.00 (35%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Comfy! Review by Sha S.
Score

Fits nicely and doesn’t strain my back! Comfy and baby snuggles up good

(Posted on 5/12/2020)

Good for cuddling baby Review by Alfian
Score

Great to carry babies that loves to cuddle with mommy! Material is good, safe and easy to wear. Love it!

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

Very portable Review by Emily
Score

Tried with Newborn and he didn’t like it at first, but after twisting the shoulder portion for a more snug fit, he has loved it since! I have a carrier as well, but I bring this around as it doesn’t take so much space in the bag and I always get compliments when I use it! ... Baby sleeps very soundly, just like in the womb!

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

Must have Review by Fatin
Score

Bought this for my mum since she loves babywearing my little one!

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Too small Review by Amalina
Score

Sling is too small for me even though I followed the size guideline. In any case, my baby doesn't seem to be taking too well to the sling.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Good material Review by Hazel
Score

I like the material. The sling comes with instructions as well.

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Easy and convenient Review by Jean
Score

Took some practice but once you get the hang of it it’s easy and really convenient! I put my baby in and could go out on short trips.

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Love this pouch Review by K Oh
Score

Love this pouch! Baby always calms down in it as it’s so cosy. It looks very neat as well, better than those with rings. When not in use, simply fold up. Takes minimal space in the diaper bag. Highly recommend for younger babies

(Posted on 9/7/2018)

Depends on baby Review by Nic
Score

Material feels good and sturdy but unfortunately my baby didn't take well to it.

(Posted on 9/3/2018)

absolutely love it Review by Angie
Score

hands free baby wearing.. the little one loves being in the pouch! took us some time to figure out how to use it, but once we find thr sweet spot, it's amazing!

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register