• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Peek 'n' Drink Nursing Covers (15 Designs)

Score
69 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

SPECIAL PROMOTION
Most mummies will need at least 2 good nursing covers/poncho in their breastfeeding journey! Get a Free Mommy Knows Best Blessed Thistle Herb Lactation Supplement (60 cap) - exp 05/20 ($14.90 value) with a purchase of any 2 Nursing Covers, Ponchos or Scarves. You can mix and match designs and brands. Just add the qualifying products to cart and the free item will automatically be added to your cart. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
69 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Light breatheable material Review by Siti
Score

Love the designs and the material!

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Peek and drink nursing cover Review by Cindy
Score

Like the stiff neck line! drawstrings privide extra coverage too=p

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

good product Review by Genevieve
Score

stiff neckline is helpful to keep an eye on baby while breastfeeding. comes in cute prints

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Good and functional design Review by Xiu Ling
Score

I like the stiff neckline that allows me to still view my baby while he is nursing and that there are many nice designs to choose from!

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Peek hole is good but back lacks coverage.. Review by DENISE
Score

Peek hole is good as baby wont get too stuffy but the behind coverage is not so good u need to adjust the mechanic n i lost mine on the mrt while latching cos bb struggled n pulled.

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Great product Review by Fion
Score

Easy to use, the opening is just nice for me to peek inside without the need to use one hand to hold on to it.

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

My 2nd purchase! Review by Alawiyah
Score

Love the vibrant design and colour and the stiff neckline is very useful for me to check on baby as he nurse. This is my 2ndpurchase of peekndrink cover. As material is lightweight, I can easily fold it small and fit into my sling bag, to bring wherever i go.

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

Good functionality Review by Lin
Score

Love the rigid neckline & the back strap for added security while nursing on the go. Material feels comfy enough, and the pretty prints are a bonus.

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Good cover Review by Min
Score

The cover was received in good condition. It is good for nursing in public. However, it is not as easy to use when baby is older as the sides may be exposed by a wriggly baby while nursing.

(Posted on 9/16/2018)

Spacious and airy Review by Fara
Score

Still getting used to using a nursing cover. The hard neckline allows easy access to check on baby.

(Posted on 9/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register