• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pupsik Dream Dimpled Pillow (Multiple Designs)

Score
38 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$14.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
38 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Quality not great Review by P
Score

Pillow feels cheap. Doesn’t come with a cover and the height is too high for my baby. Not recommended.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Comfortable Review by Ying
Score

Not too flimsy and it's of a nice elevation that does not strain the neck. My baby slept well on this. However, it's annoying that there is no cover so I can't wash it easily.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Soft and comfy Review by Shah
Score

Soft and lovely prints. Bought this to match the dreampillow

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

Not bad Review by Anonymous
Score

Material is ok but wished it comes with cover. Baby seems to like it

(Posted on 9/16/2018)

Firm but good Review by Charisse
Score

Love the firmness of this pillow. But I feel like baby’s neck is a bit strained on it. Same with other reviews, hope that the case can be washed/changed.

(Posted on 8/22/2018)

Pupsik Dream Dimpled Pillow (Ruffles) - 7 Designs Review by IN
Score

Nice size for small infants.

(Posted on 8/21/2018)

Value for money Review by Alicia
Score

Second time purchasing this pillow. Baby sleeps soundly on it and helped correct his flat head. Very pleased with it :)

(Posted on 8/6/2018)

good pillow Review by Alicia
Score

my baby likes it and sleeps well in it.. but somehow there is quite a few hair on this pillow. Wonder if it’s the cloth that catches onto his hair. Other than that it’s a good buy.

(Posted on 7/24/2018)

Pillow Review by DreamZ
Score

Pillow feels soft and comfy. It will be better if comes with a cover. But nevertheless happy with the product!

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Pretty comfy! Review by Nursyafiqah
Score

It seems quite comfortable and I love the material that it comes with.

Unfortunate though that you can’t take it out to give the cover a wash. Also, the stitching in the middle where the “dimple” is came off after time for me. But my son does turns his head quite vigorously when asking for milk so hopefully it doesn’t happen to everyone.

(Posted on 5/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register