• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pupsik Dream Dimpled Pillow (Multiple Designs)

Score
46 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$14.90

Special Price: S$9.90

You Save: S$5.00 (34%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Soft and fits my baby Review by Melissa
Score

The dimple on the pillow fits my baby although I wouldn’t recommend it for babies that are too small. Also better to use only when your baby has a stronger neck.

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

Soft and Lovely Review by Jolene
Score

I bought this as a present for my colleague. Did not use it personally for my son before. However, design seems lovely and it's the right size for newborn babies. I think most babies should be able to use it until they start rolling over. It is soft and I believe it will become flatter after using for a while. It does not come with any cover.

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

Quite alright Review by Evestia
Score

Some online articles write against the use of donut pillows for babies so I wasn’t very sure if I should use it even though I had bought it. Eventually I did let my little one try it but by that time she could already roll off of it so ultimately, I didn’t get much use out of this product.

(Posted on 8/2/2020)

Firm and good quality pillow Review by Angie
Score

Like the cover material of the pillow. Very soft and washable.
The size allows me to use a small rectangular pillowcase to cover it when using.

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Nice size and comfy Review by Jeraldine
Score

Great for infants and soft fabric, definitely hoped that there would be a cover, but a simple wash cloth/napkin over the pillow solved the problem easily.

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

Pretty design and good quality Review by Gab
Score

Love the simple design. Pillow is of good quality, firm and keeps it’s shape even after throwing the whole thing in the washing machine and dryer many times

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Good purchase Review by Sheryl
Score

Color is bright and cheerful. My LO likes it! Comfy but too bad no cover to protect it.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Good for infants/younger baby Review by Wanxuan
Score

Works well but it does not comes with cover

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Quality not great Review by P
Score

Pillow feels cheap. Doesn’t come with a cover and the height is too high for my baby. Not recommended.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Comfortable Review by Ying
Score

Not too flimsy and it's of a nice elevation that does not strain the neck. My baby slept well on this. However, it's annoying that there is no cover so I can't wash it easily.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register