• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pupsik Dream Dimpled Pillow (Multiple Designs)

Score
41 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$14.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Pretty design and good quality Review by Gab
Score

Love the simple design. Pillow is of good quality, firm and keeps it’s shape even after throwing the whole thing in the washing machine and dryer many times

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Good purchase Review by Sheryl
Score

Color is bright and cheerful. My LO likes it! Comfy but too bad no cover to protect it.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Good for infants/younger baby Review by Wanxuan
Score

Works well but it does not comes with cover

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Quality not great Review by P
Score

Pillow feels cheap. Doesn’t come with a cover and the height is too high for my baby. Not recommended.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Comfortable Review by Ying
Score

Not too flimsy and it's of a nice elevation that does not strain the neck. My baby slept well on this. However, it's annoying that there is no cover so I can't wash it easily.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Soft and comfy Review by Shah
Score

Soft and lovely prints. Bought this to match the dreampillow

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

Not bad Review by Anonymous
Score

Material is ok but wished it comes with cover. Baby seems to like it

(Posted on 9/16/2018)

Firm but good Review by Charisse
Score

Love the firmness of this pillow. But I feel like baby’s neck is a bit strained on it. Same with other reviews, hope that the case can be washed/changed.

(Posted on 8/22/2018)

Pupsik Dream Dimpled Pillow (Ruffles) - 7 Designs Review by IN
Score

Nice size for small infants.

(Posted on 8/21/2018)

Value for money Review by Alicia
Score

Second time purchasing this pillow. Baby sleeps soundly on it and helped correct his flat head. Very pleased with it :)

(Posted on 8/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register