• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pupsik Dream Dimpled Pillow (Multiple Designs)

Score
40 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$14.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good purchase Review by Sheryl
Score

Color is bright and cheerful. My LO likes it! Comfy but too bad no cover to protect it.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Good for infants/younger baby Review by Wanxuan
Score

Works well but it does not comes with cover

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Quality not great Review by P
Score

Pillow feels cheap. Doesn’t come with a cover and the height is too high for my baby. Not recommended.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Comfortable Review by Ying
Score

Not too flimsy and it's of a nice elevation that does not strain the neck. My baby slept well on this. However, it's annoying that there is no cover so I can't wash it easily.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Soft and comfy Review by Shah
Score

Soft and lovely prints. Bought this to match the dreampillow

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

Not bad Review by Anonymous
Score

Material is ok but wished it comes with cover. Baby seems to like it

(Posted on 9/16/2018)

Firm but good Review by Charisse
Score

Love the firmness of this pillow. But I feel like baby’s neck is a bit strained on it. Same with other reviews, hope that the case can be washed/changed.

(Posted on 8/22/2018)

Pupsik Dream Dimpled Pillow (Ruffles) - 7 Designs Review by IN
Score

Nice size for small infants.

(Posted on 8/21/2018)

Value for money Review by Alicia
Score

Second time purchasing this pillow. Baby sleeps soundly on it and helped correct his flat head. Very pleased with it :)

(Posted on 8/6/2018)

good pillow Review by Alicia
Score

my baby likes it and sleeps well in it.. but somehow there is quite a few hair on this pillow. Wonder if it’s the cloth that catches onto his hair. Other than that it’s a good buy.

(Posted on 7/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register