• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pupsik Dream Dimpled Pillow (Multiple Designs)

Score
44 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$14.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
44 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Quite alright Review by Evestia
Score

Some online articles write against the use of donut pillows for babies so I wasn’t very sure if I should use it even though I had bought it. Eventually I did let my little one try it but by that time she could already roll off of it so ultimately, I didn’t get much use out of this product.

(Posted on 8/2/2020)

Firm and good quality pillow Review by Angie
Score

Like the cover material of the pillow. Very soft and washable.
The size allows me to use a small rectangular pillowcase to cover it when using.

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Nice size and comfy Review by Jeraldine
Score

Great for infants and soft fabric, definitely hoped that there would be a cover, but a simple wash cloth/napkin over the pillow solved the problem easily.

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

Pretty design and good quality Review by Gab
Score

Love the simple design. Pillow is of good quality, firm and keeps it’s shape even after throwing the whole thing in the washing machine and dryer many times

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Good purchase Review by Sheryl
Score

Color is bright and cheerful. My LO likes it! Comfy but too bad no cover to protect it.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Good for infants/younger baby Review by Wanxuan
Score

Works well but it does not comes with cover

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Quality not great Review by P
Score

Pillow feels cheap. Doesn’t come with a cover and the height is too high for my baby. Not recommended.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Comfortable Review by Ying
Score

Not too flimsy and it's of a nice elevation that does not strain the neck. My baby slept well on this. However, it's annoying that there is no cover so I can't wash it easily.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Soft and comfy Review by Shah
Score

Soft and lovely prints. Bought this to match the dreampillow

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

Not bad Review by Anonymous
Score

Material is ok but wished it comes with cover. Baby seems to like it

(Posted on 9/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register