• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Beansprout Dreampillow (Multiple Designs)

Score
420 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$16.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
420 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 420 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42
Nice Review by Wendy
Score

Love the design.

(Posted on 3/2/2021)

good pillow Review by Stefanie
Score

nice and good pillow works well and a good purchase. it is comfy and nice for the baby. it is good for the baby.

(Posted on 2/28/2021)

Not too heavy Review by YU
Score

It helps while baby is sleeping

(Posted on 1/26/2021)

Good Review by Sharon
Score

need to wash the cover first before use as it has a strong smell. baby sleeps well with it and use it as bolster

(Posted on 1/24/2021)

Good size Review by Eve
Score

Good size and my baby likes to hold it. I wish it comes with nicer case though. Only one design caught my eye.

(Posted on 1/20/2021)

Cute Review by Dora
Score

Super cute design on the pillow case. Wonder if I can buy the cases separately too.

(Posted on 1/20/2021)

Baby sleeps well! Review by Mayuko
Score

My newborn likes this a lot. I reckon it helps her to sleep better, however her moro reflexes causes this pillow to ride upwards which may be a slight suffocation risk for those who don’t share the same room with baby.

(Posted on 1/16/2021)

Not so necessary for my LO Review by Kai Yun
Score

My baby didn't take particularly well to this, and keeps kicking it off. Bought this at the insistence of our nanny but now it seems like a very unnecessary purchase. Baby sleeps fine without it.

(Posted on 1/16/2021)

Too light for my LO Review by Ann
Score

Too few beans inside. Pros, it can wrap snuggly around sides of baby when placed on tummy. Cons, not heavy enough to make baby feel secure.

(Posted on 1/5/2021)

Perfect multipurpose for my baby Review by Qirin
Score

I can kinda mild the pillow to make it like a bottle support to feed baby hands free and also make the husks balance inside or either pushed all on one side to make it firm pillow.

(Posted on 12/30/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 420 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register