• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Beansprout Dreampillow (11 Designs)

Score
251 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
251 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 251 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26
Help my baby sleep better Review by Caroline
Score

It help my baby sleep better. However the fabric smell not nice like kept in the warehouse too long need to wash clean to remove the odor.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Good buy Review by Charlotte
Score

A must-have for baby to sleep every day.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Just ok Review by Flora
Score

Good design and size. However, the inner pillow and case both got smell, after wash twice the inner pillow still have smell. Won’t buy it again.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Meh Review by Anne
Score

Holes just keep appearing due to the inside cloth being quite thin. This is the second one I bought but seems like it doesn't last long.

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Very good quality and useful Review by Elena
Score

One of the best purchases for our children! Suitable for newborn baby, case can be washed, we also use it for tummy time. Limited designs for case though

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Security Item & Great Fairytale Print Review by Poonam
Score

I was searching for something like this! Pupsik is my go-to-for-all-stuff-baby-related! The Fairytale print is vibrant & colourful.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Security Item & Great Fairytale Print Review by Poonam
Score

I was searching for something like this! Pupsik is my go-to-for-all-stuff-baby-related! The Fairytale print is vibrant & colourful.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Good Review by Irene
Score

Helps baby feel secured and safe. Weight of beans is adjustable to suit baby during different stages of growing up.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Keep LO from startling Review by Sujinun
Score

Right weight and nice design.

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

Comfy pillow Review by Christine
Score

Bought this for my baby to go to infant care. Baby can sleep well with this pillow. Design is cute too. Will buy this again.

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 251 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register