• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Beansprout Dreampillow (Multiple Designs)

Score
294 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
294 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 294 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
Comforts when baby sleep jerks Review by Cha
Score

The soothing sound of beans rolling provides white noise to sooth my baby back to slp

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Love it Review by Amelia
Score

My baby refuses to sleep without a swaddle. But whenever we are out i feel like its too hot to swaddle him up and he’s cry in his stroller until i started putting this pillow on him. He is two months old now but he js hugs it tight and falls asleep with it

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

Second purchasd Review by Nirmal
Score

This is my second purchase. First was to keep at my parents place. Love that it’s not too thick and it’s just right in size for my boy.

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Love it Review by L
Score

My baby loves this! It calms baby to sleep and the weight is just nice. The fabric is a bit tough but fits well.

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Repeat purchase Review by Fionn
Score

Good size for newborn. Many designs to choose from to suit different styles.

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Perfect size and weight for babies Review by Stephanie
Score

We got our first pillow a few years ago for our first child who still loves hers to this day. We bought another recently for our second child and it has again helped for startle reflex. It’s a bonus that it comes in lovely prints!

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

Love this! Review by Michelle
Score

Good material including the soft cottony cover.

(Posted on 9/13/2019)

Love it!!! Review by Kahling
Score

Buying this for the 2nd time for my LO infant care. She sleeps so well with it. The pillow is just the right size, not too big and not too light... good weight and size. I love it...

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Good size Review by perception
Score

Good size and weight, wish the prints could be updated though.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

2nd purchase Review by Boo
Score

The beans quantity is more than those selling outside

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 294 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register