• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Beansprout Dreampillow (Multiple Designs)

Score
285 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
285 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 285 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29
2nd purchase Review by Boo
Score

The beans quantity is more than those selling outside

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

just the right size Review by Mingzi
Score

Just the right size for my baby and she loves it. This is the second one we purchased.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

So So Review by Nadd
Score

Ordered the red one with clouds design. Pillow has an “old stock” smell. The cover is a tad rough in my opinion.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Provides comfort Review by Sheena
Score

This pillow is just the right weight for my baby. Have been using it since he was a month old. It provides extra weight for him and helps counter his startle reflex, ensuring better quality sleep for a longer period of time.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Not sure if this works for my baby Review by AakanSha'h
Score

Could have been heavier ... also when lifting it up when baby drifts to deep sleep, the husks make a bit of noise which sometimes startles my baby.

(Posted on 7/18/2019)

Received as expected Review by Nang
Score

I was recommended by one of my friend to buy this. I was hesitated initially as i feel that pricey for me. Its for my baby. So i decided to buy it . End up i love it and worth to buy. High quality. Its good for baby.

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

Good Length Review by Michelle
Score

Good length for my growing baby

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

soft material Review by CANDICE
Score

Very suitable for newborn baby.

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Exactly what I need Review by WL
Score

First purchase and looking at buying another one!

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Good, but more designs, please! Review by Sabrina
Score

Baby didn’t get startled quite so easily after using this! It’s heavy enough for baby to feel safe but not crushing. She also seems to like the sound of the husks when I shake the pillow.

On a more superficial note, I found the designs a little tacky. Some modern prints in stripes or solid neutral colours would be super awesome!

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 285 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register