• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Beansprout Dreampillow (Multiple Designs)

Score
370 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$19.90 each  (save 24% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
370 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 370 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
Repeated purchase Review by Lynnette
Score

Bought 1 some time ago.
And my baby loves it.
Hugs the pillow to sleep everynight.
Hence, i'm buying it again.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Item comes with a very strong smell Review by Su
Score

When first receive the item, there is a very distinct and strong smell, as if stored for too long. But after sunning the product, it does what it is suppose to and stops the baby from being startled when sleeping.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Too dusty Review by see hui
Score

I find the product too dusty (even for adult) after i remove the cover. I don’t think is suitable for baby, regret buying this.

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Good Review by S
Score

Had a really strong smell at first and had to put it out in the sun longer. Still a great product

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Quality ok. A lil rough. Review by YL10
Score

Havent start using yet. But comes in neat plastic.

(Posted on 6/19/2020)

Good quality Review by Audrey
Score

Product is as described. Useful for little one’s bedtime.

(Posted on 6/19/2020)

Good Review by Nicole
Score

Good pillow. Wish there were more pillow cover designs in stock though.

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

Didn't really help Review by Shuyu
Score

I bought this with high hopes that it would help my baby feel safe and secure while sleeping, so that we would be able to put him down for longer. Unfortunately it didn't really help, and in fact he would wake up and start fussing when we placed it over him. It is also fairly expensive.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Good quality & nice cover Review by CHL
Score

The item was out of stock for quite some time- When it was finally available, I knew I had to get it immediately. Love the fairy tale design. Quality of the pillow is good and size is just right for newborns.

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

works well Review by Jude
Score

kept baby from being startled, I think it makes her sleep better, but once she could turn I stopped using it.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 370 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register