• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Beansprout Dreampillow (11 Designs)

Score
227 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
227 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 227 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Nice design Review by Varun
Score

Great design, not too heavy but adds enough warmth and assurance to our sleeping newborn - soothing her well during nap time!

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Kid loves it! Review by Kodar
Score

It's their definite must-have pillow for sleeping and napping. I do recommend mommy to hug the pillow for several nights to let your "scent" gets attached onto it before giving it to bubba.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

useful but baby doesn’t like it Review by Lynnette
Score

bought it for my one month old baby to prevent him from getting startled but he doesn’t like it. guess it depends on individual baby

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Good product Review by Amethyst
Score

My girl needs to hug it to soothe her to sleep. Great product so far as I don’t find any issue with it till now.

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Great to play & sleep with Review by shahidah
Score

5 mth old son who is beginning to learn grasping things enjoy grasping the pillow

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Good quality product Review by Corene
Score

Good amount of content and pillow is safe to be used for newborn by spreading the contents evenly. Print of pillow case is vintage n pretty.

(Posted on 12/12/2018)

good for reflex Review by nfy
Score

my LO sleep better with the pillow! she sleeps well

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Favourite Review by Vivien
Score

Wanted to purchase other designs but it ran out.

Nevertheless, lucky I still went ahead to get one, my son definitely fell in love with, always choosing to use this among the other pillows he has.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Good Review by JL
Score

A must-have for babies. Hoping for more designs.

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Great Product! Review by Christina
Score

So comfy. My little Princess is loving it!

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 227 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register