• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pupsik Bamboo Nursing Pads (4 pairs)

Score
32 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.90

Special Price: S$25.90

You Save: S$11.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Quite absorbant Review by Ei leen
Score

Good to know that I’m saving the environment by using these. Pretty comfy.

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

ok Review by lumi
Score

These are ok but I think a little expensive. Really don't need the wetbag unless you leak a LOT and need to change when not at home.

(Posted on 4/14/2019)

Not that comfortable Review by Grace
Score

These are pretty thick and it’s not as soft as I expected it to be. I find bamboobies ones much better against my sensitive skin.

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Bigger than expected Review by JC
Score

I didn't measure the size so when they arrived they were alot larger than I expected. I only use them at home because they are so large and thick. But they do serve their purpose well of absorbing milk leaks. I think they are good for overnight use.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Quite comfy and good for sensitive skin Review by Papillon Mommy
Score

The material is comfortable and doesn’t irritate my skin, although pads may be obvious when wearing them. Good alternative if you cannot use disposable nursing pads.

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

Comfy and silky but shows Review by Violetfog
Score

Silky and more comfy than the disposable type. However, shows under bra/clothes (forms a wrinkly lump) and is HUGE, so can sometimes get pushed up to peak out of the bra cup of certain bras! I wear them mostly at home due to these reasons. There are other brands that make cup shaped cloth pads that aren’t so big!

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Love these! Review by wildflower
Score

My second set so far! Been using ever since I started breastfeeding. Need a few washes for it to get fluffy and absorbent, but after seasoning it, it can last the whole night without leaking. I have moo moo kow too and prefer Pupsik’s.

(Posted on 1/20/2019)

Not as reusable as I would like it to be Review by JW
Score

Bought this thinking I could use it in place of the disposable ones. However, these pads were thick and it was difficult to mold to the breast. After wearing it for a while the pads seem to start sticking out of my bra which is really annoying as I need to adjust it back again. This is ok if you're just going to use it at home but definitely not something I would wear out as the lining can definitely be seen through the top.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

A good purchase Review by Rachel
Score

Overall pleased with this purchase
- very absorbent
- helps me feel a little better about saving the earth!
- washes easily (I would follow their instructions and rinse the pads before putting in the machine and also try to use less softener; this gives the best, softest result. Too much softener makes it feel 'crispy')
- Although they say line dry, these went in my tumble dryer on low heat with no issues at all which is great in our rainy weather!
Cons:
- I didn't have that many issues with crumpling, maybe because I always had an oversupply and was therefore bustier
- the thick outline would show easily under a thin non-padded nursing bra; i usually use these at home rather than for going out

I have also tried the bamboobies and would say that those are as absorbent but very thin and therefore don't show up much!

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

thick but well absorbing Review by Samantha
Score

pads are of good quality, they're rather thick and good in absorbing. however i don't see myself wearing it out.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register