• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pupsik Adjustable Sling - Modern Triangle

Score
17 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$48.93

You Save: S$20.97 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by S
Score

Both my husband and I can use as it’s adjustable. Takes some getting used to. Video was helpful

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Comfy for infants Review by Ima
Score

Got this as there were lots of good reviews. LO sleeps immediately after she settles into the sling. Took awhile and getting used to putting her in as its a snug fit.

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

yet to use Review by Aisha
Score

looks a little confusing. gonna need some time to get used to positioning my newborn and toddler. hope I'll get the hang of it soon though as it looks like it will come a lot in handy

(Posted on 4/11/2019)

Good for small babies Review by Paulyn
Score

comfortable for small babies but only for the first month or two. baby outgrow it very fast and hates to be snuggled inside.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Wish baby likes it Review by June
Score

Friend bought a similar one and recommended i give this a try. Product is simple but i wish baby will like it as it seems too loose for my baby who is smaller in size and he looks uncomfortable.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Simple & Easy Review by Nurul
Score

Simple & Easy to wear .. Mummy & Baby is loving it !!

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Baby Sling Review by Melissa
Score

Havent really used it, probably when she is little older. Material is good but a little thick, hopefully she likes to sleep in it.

(Posted on 8/15/2018)

Comfort and Safe for newborn baby Review by YULIA
Score

Although there are plenty of brands and models of baby carriers nowadays, i still think that this sling baby pouch is the best way to carry newborn baby. It’s adjustable and easy to control without the needs to practice much. Your baby also will feel in comfort & in a safest position.

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

User friendly Review by Esther
Score

For a first time mum who is new to baby wearing, the sling is relatively easy to use. It’s full of sleepy dust! Our newborn preemie always falls asleep within minutes in the sling.

(Posted on 4/28/2018)

Awesome Review by Stella
Score

Baby feels comfortable in it and the adjustable feature allows both my husband and me to take turns carrying her.

(Posted on 3/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register