• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pupsik Adjustable Sling - Modern Triangle

Score
15 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$55.92

You Save: S$13.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
yet to use Review by Aisha
Score

looks a little confusing. gonna need some time to get used to positioning my newborn and toddler. hope I'll get the hang of it soon though as it looks like it will come a lot in handy

(Posted on 4/11/2019)

Good for small babies Review by Paulyn
Score

comfortable for small babies but only for the first month or two. baby outgrow it very fast and hates to be snuggled inside.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Wish baby likes it Review by June
Score

Friend bought a similar one and recommended i give this a try. Product is simple but i wish baby will like it as it seems too loose for my baby who is smaller in size and he looks uncomfortable.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Simple & Easy Review by Nurul
Score

Simple & Easy to wear .. Mummy & Baby is loving it !!

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Baby Sling Review by Melissa
Score

Havent really used it, probably when she is little older. Material is good but a little thick, hopefully she likes to sleep in it.

(Posted on 8/15/2018)

Comfort and Safe for newborn baby Review by YULIA
Score

Although there are plenty of brands and models of baby carriers nowadays, i still think that this sling baby pouch is the best way to carry newborn baby. It’s adjustable and easy to control without the needs to practice much. Your baby also will feel in comfort & in a safest position.

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

User friendly Review by Esther
Score

For a first time mum who is new to baby wearing, the sling is relatively easy to use. It’s full of sleepy dust! Our newborn preemie always falls asleep within minutes in the sling.

(Posted on 4/28/2018)

Awesome Review by Stella
Score

Baby feels comfortable in it and the adjustable feature allows both my husband and me to take turns carrying her.

(Posted on 3/22/2018)

Practice Required Review by Stacy L
Score

The idea of the sling is great but it is not as easy to use. Perhaps another instructional video is required to help users.
Nonetheless, the machine-washable sling definitely helps! It would have been even better if it was suitable for use in the dryer.

(Posted on 12/7/2017)

Very good for young babies Review by Lynn
Score

I got this sling because baby was still too young to be in the Tula and I absolutely love it! Baby loves it too..every time I place him in it, he will fall asleep almost immediately! It took a bit of practising for me to wear the sling properly (take note of the tangent, the head of baby in cradle position should be firmly place to the top/front portion of the sling and not where the tangent of the sling is where it is dangerous as the head position can be shifted easily and the head of baby should always be facing upwards, no obstruction to baby’s nose) but once I wore it well, going out with baby became really enjoyable and less stressful. My baby outgrew this sling fairly quickly as he is long in length and he started being really curious about surroundings so we retired it when he was about 2.5months old. But it will definitely be used again for our next baby!

(Posted on 11/21/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register