• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pupsik Adjustable Sling - Cirque

Score
9 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$48.93

You Save: S$20.97 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Love the design Review by Erica
Score

I like the design and concept but unfortunately, my baby doesnt like being in it. I guess my baby is too small.

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

Good Review by Sheryl
Score

Baby sleep well in it. Easy to use. Print is pretty. Can be folded and store in bag easily.

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

happy purchase Review by jas
Score

good material. easy to fold and keep in bag.

(Posted on 2/21/2018)

Abit uncomfy due to LO size Review by Shazby
Score

Given that LO was taller than average, he was not able to fit comfortably in the cradle position. We are waiting till his head gets stronger so that we can use the sling in the other position. Design is very pretty and material is sturdy.

(Posted on 4/5/2017)

Adjustable Sling Review by Sun
Score

The material is good and light weight, easy to use. Delivery is fast. Thank you.

(Posted on 3/2/2017)

Not so great Review by Jorder
Score

The sling is not very easy to use for me... baby doesn't seem comfy inside. Perhaps I don't know how to use

(Posted on 2/6/2017)

Lovely product Review by SS
Score

Good quality product with pretty prints. Feel that the pouch might be too big for my newborn but can definitely see myself using this in a few months' time.

(Posted on 1/23/2017)

Adjustable sling - cirque Review by Zulhairee
Score

Item arrived timely and the colour is true to their website! Great material and handy of use. Looking forward for the next purchase in future. Many thanks.

(Posted on 12/11/2016)

Second purchase Review by Sabsab
Score

Me and my LO love this. It's my go-to sling when I need to put the LO to zzz in 5 mins. Plus it's easy to carry around and the material is sturdy but airy. The cloth design is very nice too

(Posted on 8/16/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register